Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the only bourbon to buy
I discovered this bourbon years ago when travelling and at first did not know what it was, but the name intrigued me. So I tried it, with ice and a tiny drop of ginger ale. Its fabulous.

I tried to buy it in supermarkets, wine stores etc but without luck. So I tried other bourbons - they are thin on taste by comparison. Then I found it on Amazon - hurray...
Published on 28 Jan. 2012 by fizzyjelly

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Not sure its worth the extra cost over Jm Beam
Published 7 months ago by Yrrek


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the only bourbon to buy, 28 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Knob Creek Whiskey Small Batch Bourbon 70 cl (Grocery)
I discovered this bourbon years ago when travelling and at first did not know what it was, but the name intrigued me. So I tried it, with ice and a tiny drop of ginger ale. Its fabulous.

I tried to buy it in supermarkets, wine stores etc but without luck. So I tried other bourbons - they are thin on taste by comparison. Then I found it on Amazon - hurray. Fantastic taste.

If you dont like Scotch whisky, or you are a bourbon drinker, then try this silky smooth Knob Creek. I'm sure you will find it the best you have tasted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dangerously good, 16 July 2011
By 
Meredith (Brighton, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Knob Creek Whiskey Small Batch Bourbon 70 cl (Grocery)
I love my bourbon...and this is some of the best I've ever had. I would recommend it to any fan of of quality spirits.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fabulous, 7 April 2013
By 
Mrs. M. Andrews (Cornwall) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Knob Creek Whiskey Small Batch Bourbon 70 cl (Grocery)
I bought this for my husband for his birthday.He thinks that this is the best Bourbon ever.He only gets it bought for him as a special treat or to celebrate his birthday or Christmas.If you like Bourbon he would definatley recommend this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, so far the best Bourbon I have ever had., 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Knob Creek Whiskey Small Batch Bourbon 70 cl (Grocery)
I am a single malt whisky drinker but I wanted to explore American whiskey. This is the third bottle of whisky I bought. The first one I bought was Buffalo Trace, then Woodford Reserve. I felt that Knob Creek was the tastiest of the three. Its taste had mode depth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Knob Creek - a tasty tincture, 11 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Knob Creek Whiskey Small Batch Bourbon 70 cl (Grocery)
I first tried this whiskey when my son bought me a bottle for my birthday. I enjoyed it so much that I bought a further two bottles of it. I am too old to be a session whiskey drinker, but I do enjoy the odd small glass of an evening. Knob Creek has not only strength but also a wonderfully satisfying flavour. I recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WOW!!!!!, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Knob Creek Whiskey Small Batch Bourbon 70 cl (Grocery)
One of the best whiskey bourbons out their this is defo a must have for any Whiskey drinker. I would recommend anyone who loves to drink it straight is to put ONE small cube of ice into the glass as this will reduce a bit of a burning feeling on your tongue and back of your throat too but overall this is a fantastic Whiskey and it's a must have i really love it!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Knob Creek Whiskey, 20 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Knob Creek Whiskey Small Batch Bourbon 70 cl (Grocery)
This was a birthday present. I have been assured that this product is very nice, by someone who knows a thing or two about Bourbon's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Truly Wonderful !!!!, 7 Nov. 2012
By 
This review is from: Knob Creek Whiskey Small Batch Bourbon 70 cl (Grocery)
I am a keen drinker of sipping Malts/Whiskey/Brandy/Rums' which I will take a nip of every now and then. Image my pleasure when my niece bought of bottle of Knob Creek over from the USA for me. I didn't open the bottle for a few months after receiving it, but imagine my satisfaction when I did. I thought that this wonderful drink had been sitting in my drinks cabinet for months. I wish I had tried it much earlier than I did. Truly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good Bourbon , At a good price, 27 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Knob Creek Whiskey Small Batch Bourbon 70 cl (Grocery)
If you like Bourbon you will love this , With or without ice , it tastes great .And for the price you can’t go wrong
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Knob Creek Bourbon, 4 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Knob Creek Whiskey Small Batch Bourbon 70 cl (Grocery)
I bought this as a treat for myself. Having only just been introduced to Bourbon by my son who lives in Chicago I decided to find out more about Bourbons by reading reviews. This Knob Creek is spicy, woody, mellow & perfectly decadent when drunk neat. You don't need much as the strength of it flavours stay with you as you relax. A small measure is a perfectly formed pleasure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Knob Creek Whiskey Small Batch Bourbon 70 cl
£33.84
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews