Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars65
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£3.20+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 March 2013
ive looked everywhere trying to find them & here they are on Amazon ,,they write beautifully ,,clean & not splodgy BUT why do you sell then in packs of 10 far too many of them ,, so if anyone wants som e ?? at this rate i,l be using them for years
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2011
This excellent product is used with a pen provided by Band & Olufsen, and is a superb performer.
German made...as you expect.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2011
Perfectly fine product, just too many of them, would prefer to buy in pairs. Fitted and worked OK. Nothing else to say.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2012
My pen has been in use for many years but always thought the refills were obsolete. However, after researching AMAZON,there they were. My order arrived,well packed and perfect fit for my pen. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2016
The refills were exactly what I wanted and overall are good value, even when taking account of the delivery which cost more than the actual articles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2011
excellent purchase, went on the internet looking for these refills and nowhere to be found, tried amazon and got exactley what i was looking for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2012
does what it says on the tin. Fast and efficent service. What more is there to say - cloudy here!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
I received a pen as a gift a few years ago and only recently have started to use it. As it hadn't been used the original refill had dried out . It was good that I could find the refill type as I had not heard of them before and they were reasonably priced. the only thing that I have found is that they are a little "sctratchy" when first used but are fine after this initial use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
Ordered for my Dad as he loves how these write, I thought this was a bit weird or OCD or something, but I have to agree, they're good writers. Why not order more rather than maybe getting another pen that writes crappy?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
Other reviewers have questioned why this product is sold in marge packs (of 10). However, 10 refills from Amazon cost less than small packs from high street retailers. I have one reservation only. The writing tip is slightly "scratchy" and ideally, it could be smoother.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)