Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
18
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 March 2013
An excellent well made money box and ornament. it will hold £30 in 20p coins. The only problem is the rubber grommet type of bung on the bottom. It taes an inordinate amount of time and effort trying to fit it back on the box ergo one star deducted.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
Bought one of each phone box and post box for two of my grand daughters really well made beautifully detailed much like the iconic originals that are becoming even rarer needed to obtain them ASAP became an obsession found them on Amazon no problem service from them once again very prompt trouble free excellent all round many thanks JP
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 29 September 2013
My son chose this for a present and i was really happy with it however when i looked closely i couldn't work out how to get the money out once in. Thank goodness for Amazon reviewers - i used a small screwdriver along the bottom ridge and yes go thte rubber seal to come off! It is such a tight fit I thought it was a pretend one!
Very happy now!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
Bought as a gift for my grandson to give to his mother for her birthday.he was thrilled with it,and so was she
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
Is ideal for a five year old being so strong and sturdy and it definately will not break when droppr
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Not the one in the picture, but okay, too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2016
Unfortunately I didn't get the post box, a telephone box came instead. Luckly my daughter wanted it. It's very well made & looks good. Good service, many thanks x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
Amazing. It's so good, great red colour, great detail, recommend anyone to get this one, looks expensive not cheap.the photos do not do it justice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
well made and just looks like the real thing in mini version. recommend to anyone as it is well priced
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
Did not have proper Royal crown on it and no E11R on it and F was missing of the words Post Office !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.