Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars53
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: 10kg|Change
Price:£39.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 April 2013
When we got a our new puppy in December, we started feeding him on this.
He loved it, and his stool was regular firm and didn't smell.
We then Switched to Simpsons Premium and he pooped a lot more and it smelt.
We then switched to James's Lamb and Veg. Which gave our dog the worsts farts ever.
So with switching back to James's Turkey and Veg I hope to remove the smell from his poops and stop him farting.

Pros: Dog loves it
Doesn't make him fart

Cons: Not the biggest of backs
Expensive for size of bag.
Added Salt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2016
Always as expected of James Wellbeloved products- good quality and well packed 😀
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2016
Moved over to this from super market bought dry food, eats the lot every time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2015
Dog loves this is one of her favourites came quickly well packaged no problems
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2016
Jack my poodle loves this and would eat it all day long if I let him !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
We have had our rescue Lurcher for a year and have tried him on over 20 different varieties of dog food food due to his persistent upset stomach. The only other food that he can eat is Wafcol potato and salmon however our other three dogs hate it with a passion so we've been on the look out for something that they can all eat. We've slowly been weaning Flash on to the James Wellbeloved Turkey and Vegetable and we're currently up to a 50/50 mix with no poorly tummy! Trust mean, this is no mean feat - this food is a God send!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
Happy
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
my dog says thank you. he loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2016
Great stuff, dog loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
My dog loves this food, he used to be on the rice variety, but continually had bad ears, so at his training class it was suggested to put him on the vegetable variety.
His ear problem cleared up really fast & he hasn't had a bad ear since!

The delivery on this dog food has not been very good, it never turns up on time & i'm always having to rush around to try & find a bag from somewhere else,this is costing me more money due to fuel travelling to get the food & then the food is more expensive so defeating the object of Subscribe & save!

Could you please consider changing the courier that you are using & then maybe the food would turn up when it is supposed to. It was supposed to arrive today, But as always no show, which means tomorrow i will be rushing a round to find a bag from somewhere else, as i don't have enough to last the weekend!
44 comments|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)