Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fish block
Not sure what to say really. The fish weren't dead when we got back from holiday, so it must have worked!
Published 13 months ago by amaziter

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars holiday fish food
i am not so keen on the white compound binding the food, i have used others that you can see the food which i prefer.. having said that, the product seems to work .
Published 13 months ago by DAVID JUDEN


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fish block, 5 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: P.P.I. 14 Day Holiday Fish Food Block (Misc.)
Not sure what to say really. The fish weren't dead when we got back from holiday, so it must have worked!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars holiday fish food, 10 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: P.P.I. 14 Day Holiday Fish Food Block (Misc.)
i am not so keen on the white compound binding the food, i have used others that you can see the food which i prefer.. having said that, the product seems to work .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good service., 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: P.P.I. 14 Day Holiday Fish Food Block (Misc.)
These fish blocks are really great if your away on holiday and have no one to come in and feed your fish. I have a tropicial fish tank with eleven fish inside they were all perfectly fine with this fish block inside and were ll ok when i arrived home a week later.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality fish food and well packaged, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: P.P.I. 14 Day Holiday Fish Food Block (Misc.)
This is a good quality holiday fish block, the packaging was very good and it arrived on time. The value for money is very competitive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fish food, 30 Sep 2013
By 
V. Gregory "Twankey" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: P.P.I. 14 Day Holiday Fish Food Block (Misc.)
Purchased for when on holiday, always worry that they will starve but the food block seems to work well with no floating bodies on return
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good!, 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: P.P.I. 14 Day Holiday Fish Food Block (Misc.)
I scared my fish will be died when I come home... but everything was good! I really apprecited this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars 2 Week fish food block, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: P.P.I. 14 Day Holiday Fish Food Block (Misc.)
I was going away only for 4 days but when I got back the food only lasted another 2 days before being completely dissolved. I have very small fish (harlequins etc) I would be afraid to use again as even if there was enough food (which I doubt there was) for 2 weeks it would have been like emptying 2 weeks worth of food in tank!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 8 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: P.P.I. 14 Day Holiday Fish Food Block (Misc.)
Item arrived promptly and well wrapped. Exactly what I needed without the drive to the pet shop! Would purchase again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money., 26 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: P.P.I. 14 Day Holiday Fish Food Block (Misc.)
I used this product when I went on holiday this year. When I returned after two weeks all my fish were dead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa9d46ed0)

This product

Only search this product's reviews