Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was delivered on the timescale provided and properly packed. I used it for my Labrador dog who finds himself not eating in hot weather and particularly now in winter. It energises him and makes his food appetizing. His coat looks lovely and his arthritis have not been seen this winter so far. Great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DOGS LOVE IT, 26 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
GIVE THIS TO MY DOGS, LARGE LABRADOODLES EVERY DAY AND THEY ARE COMPLETELY HOOKED ON IT. RESULTS EXCELLENT COAT AND NO SIGNS AND APPEARS TO BE KEEPING THIS MUSCLES AND BONES SUPPLE.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value, 3 Sep 2013
By 
K. Offord - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great for the dogs and as I have three oldies a good value size can, as I don't have to replace it to often.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
By 
C. Wale "Christine" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Value, 10 Jun 2014
By 
Mr. S JOBSON (CHESHIRE UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought super solvitax cod liver oil 1ltr recently for my two arthritic dogs give them about three ml each a day. Their stiffness is a lot better now and their coats are soft and glossy 10/10.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
we have used this before so we know its good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Why I bought cod liver oil, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought it for my dog to give him a glossy healthy coat. He loves it. A teaspoonful per day is all he needs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cod liver oil capsules, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant, my dog will take these with no problem at all and they really help him as he is an old boy with creaky joints but these have made a difference for him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Purchase, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I buy this for our Bull-Dog who is nearly 10 years old, which is rather elderly for the breed. She gobbles it up mixed in with her breakfast and you can genuinely see the difference in her to when we have run out as she struggles slimbing the stairs.
We usually buy this make in a small bottle from the pet shop and it can be quite expensive.
This huge size is very reasonably priced and will last us a long time.
Thank you very much, highly reccomended purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for all animals., 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I give this to my 2 miniature house pigs, they are prone to dry skin but giving them 5ml each per day helps to keep their skin in good condition. Good value for money buying this size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Super Solvitax Pure Cod Liver Oil Liquid, 450 ml
7.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews