Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Applaws Cat Pouches
The plate does not usually need washing after my meals - enough said.

However, since I have to write 20 words, I'm not mad about pumpkin but that may just be me; sometimes the prawn is a little tough so I might leave the prawn bits if they haven't been cut up.

It's a good plan to get the staff to order plenty in advance so you don't run out suddenly.
Published on 2 July 2012 by Felix Felissima

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Pet food
I had not seen this product before so thought I would give it a try. It was OK but the cat was not too keen so took a long time to go through. We do have a very fussy cat though
Published 6 months ago by Baggy


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Applaws Cat Pouches, 2 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Applaws Multi Fish Pouch 6 x 70 g (Misc.)
The plate does not usually need washing after my meals - enough said.

However, since I have to write 20 words, I'm not mad about pumpkin but that may just be me; sometimes the prawn is a little tough so I might leave the prawn bits if they haven't been cut up.

It's a good plan to get the staff to order plenty in advance so you don't run out suddenly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A tasty treat!, 27 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Applaws Multi Fish Pouch 6 x 70 g (Misc.)
One teeny grumble - the "black tiger prawns" stated on the box turned out to "pacific prawns" on the actual sachets, but neither puss nor self have serious issues about it, for the quality of this food more than makes up for human errors.

A bit pricy as an everyday food, but this excellent product will be ordered again for frequent treats in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cat food, 12 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Applaws Multi Fish Pouch 6 x 70 g (Misc.)
its the best catfood my cat loves this its delicous and natural and so tasty he cannot get enough of this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My kitties love this, 26 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Applaws Multi Fish Pouch 6 x 70 g (Misc.)
...and next door's cat does too, as he"s always breaking in to steal their food! This is actual fish (or chicken), not soy or other nasty fillers.the pusscats adore this stuff; well worth the slightly higher cost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my cat loved it, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Applaws Multi Fish Pouch 6 x 70 g (Misc.)
will order again.
My cat loved it and i respect the non animal testing applaws choose to follow.
thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Our cat loves this, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Applaws Multi Fish Pouch 6 x 70 g (Misc.)
We use this as an 'extra' meal, although not a whole pouch at a time, as well as dry food.
Not surprisingly, she took to it immediately, and really loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Purrrfect food, 27 Aug 2013
By 
C. Lewis "Jerrygerl" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Applaws Multi Fish Pouch 6 x 70 g (Misc.)
My little girl wasn't keen on this food at all, even though you can clearly see it is a high quailty food, but she she wont eat it.

So gave the pouches to my friend for her cat, and he loved all the flavours.

I would much prefer my girl to eat a high quality commerical brand, but instead she insists only on eating gourmet perle, such a shame.

The product is definately worth 5 stars, as Ed loved it and gave it two paws up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars First time my cat gobbled up wet food, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Applaws Multi Fish Pouch 6 x 70 g (Misc.)
My poor cat is suffering from GI issues, and the vet recommended we find an alternative food that also gave her some moisture. I warned him that we had tried wet foods in the past, and she always turned her nose up. Not this time! She ate half a packet in a single sitting and licked the bowl clean. So happy to have found some wet food that she loves!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Eaten at speed, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Applaws Multi Fish Pouch 6 x 70 g (Misc.)
This is going down well with Frank, a choosy eater who often dithers over prawn in particular. He seem to be enjoying all of this selection, and so a repeat order is likely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Stuff, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Applaws Multi Fish Pouch 6 x 70 g (Misc.)
My Persian cat loves this stuff along side with the dry food from applaws if you really care for your pets feed them the best this has the highest quality meat proper meat not meat meal or deriretives .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Applaws Multi Fish Pouch 6 x 70 g
5.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews