Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it
I think it is a very good product,the only thing it can prove quite expensive,for the birds empty it within five minutes of putting it out.I would suggest that you save it until the birds are feeding there young.
Published on 9 Mar 2012 by Mrs. Margaret Hart

versus
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Follow up to original reivew
When this product arrived it did not feel particularly sturdy but I gave it three stars as it looked nice and arrived promptly, as expected the tray has already broken after a week of the birds using it! Not very satisfied and I would not recommend this product.
Published 17 months ago by Charlie


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars good for birds, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WH Mealworm Bird Feeder 2 Port (Misc.)
ThE BIRDS LOVE MEALWORMS AND THE FEEDER IS FIRST CLASS and easy to use for the birds and it is great to watch the birds .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WH Mealworm Bird Feeder 2 Port, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WH Mealworm Bird Feeder 2 Port (Misc.)
My Blackbirds, Robins, Starlings and Chaffinches really love this one, the opening is quite large so no difficulty for new young
birds to reach the Mealworms, my old one had very small openings, and the mealworms clogged up at the entrance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WH Mealworm Bird Feeder 2 Port (Misc.)
Good little Mealworm feeder, so easy to use and the birds love it, for I have been refilling it on a regular bases.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars bird feeder, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WH Mealworm Bird Feeder 2 Port (Misc.)
Its fine just bottom bit not great at staying on could be doing with being able to turn wee but extra at bottom
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WH Mealworm Bird Feeder 2 Port, 23 Mar 2014
By 
H. Wilson (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WH Mealworm Bird Feeder 2 Port (Misc.)
Good purchase, (followed by the subsequent purchase of a 5 litre tub of mealworms!). The accompanying tray which fits on the bottom of the feeder is ideal as it prevents "dropped" mealworms from falling to the ground, although I did find it a bit fiddly to fit. This was eventually accomplished with a bit of patience and several muttered expletives! Altogether a good addition to my array of seed, nut, fatball and water hanging feeders, and I'd recommend it to any future buyer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 18 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WH Mealworm Bird Feeder 2 Port (Misc.)
Really nice feeder for mealworms at a very good price. A little tricky to fix tube to base. Just waiting to see what the birds think of it! Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Useless in the wind, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WH Mealworm Bird Feeder 2 Port (Misc.)
Ok, maybe this year has not been a fair test for the product, but I found that with the winds we have experienced of late, the worms all blew out in an hour or so.
I have therefore reverted to mixing worms with Chapelwoods No Mess bird feed and putting that mix into a normal feeder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars birds, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WH Mealworm Bird Feeder 2 Port (Misc.)
birds love this feeder its nice to see all the little birds sitting there feeding from it they were soon as I put it out there
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy birds, 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WH Mealworm Bird Feeder 2 Port (Misc.)
Bought with feeding station to put up outside sitting room window, birds seem very happy and hopefully fed up for the winter coming thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Mealworm feeder, 6 Sep 2013
By 
I. Taylor - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WH Mealworm Bird Feeder 2 Port (Misc.)
A bit light weight but carry bird food no problem. Tray attached to feeder serves a really useful purpose. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

WH Mealworm Bird Feeder 2 Port
4.84
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews