Customer Reviews


81 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it
I think it is a very good product,the only thing it can prove quite expensive,for the birds empty it within five minutes of putting it out.I would suggest that you save it until the birds are feeding there young.
Published on 9 Mar. 2012 by Mrs. Margaret Hart

versus
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Follow up to original reivew
When this product arrived it did not feel particularly sturdy but I gave it three stars as it looked nice and arrived promptly, as expected the tray has already broken after a week of the birds using it! Not very satisfied and I would not recommend this product.
Published on 13 Mar. 2013 by Charlie


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 49 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2.0 out of 5 stars Not well made Birds broke it in under 24hrs, 9 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WH Mealworm Bird Feeder 2 Port (Misc.)
We live in an area with a lot of Parakeets ( in UK yes Parakeets ) they tore the green feeder hole perches out within hours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Starlings love it, 4 Jun. 2014
By 
J. C. Brook - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WH Mealworm Bird Feeder 2 Port (Misc.)
They love it and thus so do I! Only thing is they eat too many mealworms ... but a very easy way to feed mealworms to the birds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good for birds, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WH Mealworm Bird Feeder 2 Port (Misc.)
ThE BIRDS LOVE MEALWORMS AND THE FEEDER IS FIRST CLASS and easy to use for the birds and it is great to watch the birds .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WH Mealworm Bird Feeder 2 Port, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WH Mealworm Bird Feeder 2 Port (Misc.)
My Blackbirds, Robins, Starlings and Chaffinches really love this one, the opening is quite large so no difficulty for new young
birds to reach the Mealworms, my old one had very small openings, and the mealworms clogged up at the entrance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WH Mealworm Bird Feeder 2 Port (Misc.)
Good little Mealworm feeder, so easy to use and the birds love it, for I have been refilling it on a regular bases.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars bird feeder, 24 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WH Mealworm Bird Feeder 2 Port (Misc.)
Its fine just bottom bit not great at staying on could be doing with being able to turn wee but extra at bottom
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WH Mealworm Bird Feeder 2 Port, 23 Mar. 2014
By 
H. Wilson (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WH Mealworm Bird Feeder 2 Port (Misc.)
Good purchase, (followed by the subsequent purchase of a 5 litre tub of mealworms!). The accompanying tray which fits on the bottom of the feeder is ideal as it prevents "dropped" mealworms from falling to the ground, although I did find it a bit fiddly to fit. This was eventually accomplished with a bit of patience and several muttered expletives! Altogether a good addition to my array of seed, nut, fatball and water hanging feeders, and I'd recommend it to any future buyer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 18 Mar. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WH Mealworm Bird Feeder 2 Port (Misc.)
Really nice feeder for mealworms at a very good price. A little tricky to fix tube to base. Just waiting to see what the birds think of it! Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Useless in the wind, 5 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WH Mealworm Bird Feeder 2 Port (Misc.)
Ok, maybe this year has not been a fair test for the product, but I found that with the winds we have experienced of late, the worms all blew out in an hour or so.
I have therefore reverted to mixing worms with Chapelwoods No Mess bird feed and putting that mix into a normal feeder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars birds, 5 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WH Mealworm Bird Feeder 2 Port (Misc.)
birds love this feeder its nice to see all the little birds sitting there feeding from it they were soon as I put it out there
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 49 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

WH Mealworm Bird Feeder 2 Port
£2.80
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews