Customer Reviews


666 Reviews
5 star:
 (338)
4 star:
 (129)
3 star:
 (104)
2 star:
 (44)
1 star:
 (51)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


33 of 34 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and great
This is exactly as advertised. A faux leather wallet that fits the Iphone 4/4s perfectly, plus a stylus, screen wipe and screen protector all included, great value. only warning is that the case closes with a magnetic catch, so don't store your bank cards in it, in case the magnet wipes your magnetic strip. other than that, really great value to keep your phone in good...
Published on 22 Nov 2011 by martin g robertson

versus
44 of 49 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cut out for camera lens misaligned/not wide enough
Case does provide protection. Plastic casing a very tight fit for the phone, arguably too tight as it is difficult to remove the phone thereafter. Cut out for volume controls also not generous enough, little room for error while the right side has a large cut out for no purpose. Worse offense is the cut out on the exterior to enable taking photos while phone is in case --...
Published on 18 Feb 2012 by Mr Ulster


‹ Previous | 1 267 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

33 of 34 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and great, 22 Nov 2011
By 
martin g robertson (bothwell, south lanarkshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Apple iPhone 4 / 4S Black Wallet Case Cover Includes Screen Protector, Touch Screen Stylus And Polishing Cloth (Electronics)
This is exactly as advertised. A faux leather wallet that fits the Iphone 4/4s perfectly, plus a stylus, screen wipe and screen protector all included, great value. only warning is that the case closes with a magnetic catch, so don't store your bank cards in it, in case the magnet wipes your magnetic strip. other than that, really great value to keep your phone in good condition. All buttons and functions are available to use easily, no modding needed for the 4s, thankfully.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is perfect!, 21 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple iPhone 4 / 4S Black Wallet Case Cover Includes Screen Protector, Touch Screen Stylus And Polishing Cloth (Electronics)
I've always wanted a side opening case for my phone and now I have one :D this is perfect and I can charge the phone when the case is closed when I couldn't do that before which was a pet hate haha
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


44 of 49 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cut out for camera lens misaligned/not wide enough, 18 Feb 2012
By 
Mr Ulster (Belfast, Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple iPhone 4 / 4S Black Wallet Case Cover Includes Screen Protector, Touch Screen Stylus And Polishing Cloth (Electronics)
Case does provide protection. Plastic casing a very tight fit for the phone, arguably too tight as it is difficult to remove the phone thereafter. Cut out for volume controls also not generous enough, little room for error while the right side has a large cut out for no purpose. Worse offense is the cut out on the exterior to enable taking photos while phone is in case -- it is not properly aligned (or wide enough) and causes shadowing in your photos! Of course, you could take the phone out to take photos, but see above. Wish case designer had spent a little more consideration. I'm now looking for alternative clam shell case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb seller and item, 19 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with item - much better quality than i thought and better than described!!! Amazing value for money! Very pleased!!! I recieved the item much quicker than expected - before date listed. Superb seller - would definately recommend - thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Can't argue for the price, 15 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For the cost this case is okay but as they say, you get what you pay for, so I dont expect it to last very long
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Phone cover, 11 Jun 2013
The cover is ideal but the little pen thingy broke after two days but the cover is still excellent value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Supergets Apple iPhone white wallet, 6 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolute bargain. Very functional and I can find it in my handbag. Looks good too.
Came very quickly. Love the pen. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good case but low quality, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple iPhone 4 / 4S Black Wallet Case Cover Includes Screen Protector, Touch Screen Stylus And Polishing Cloth (Electronics)
Brilliant case but quality wasn't great, Only lasted a few weeks before I had to get another case from elsewhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple iPhone 4 / 4S Black Wallet Case Cover Includes Screen Protector, Touch Screen Stylus And Polishing Cloth (Electronics)
I love this little case! and as it opens like a book I now don't keep dropping my slippery shiny Iphone..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Protection, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
An excellent product at a competitive price that gives the protection to the phone that I looked for - A small investment to protect an expensive item. The pen and screen protector are also very useful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 267 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews