Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
19
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 February 2013
Have had experience before of buying simmilar batteries of different make so did not hesitate to buy these and have no trouble whatsoever and would reccomend them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2011
excellent ! don't need to worry about camera battery going flat now when on holiday. This was bought as a spare, perfect
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
If it fits your gadget then these Invero spares are very good investments for the extra juice that your gadget needs at very reasonable price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
my hd pocket camcorder eats battery power. I bought 2 and they last longer than the battery that came with the cam.
great stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
Seems to last OK and was a very good price. I bought this as a spare for my Sanyo camera.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2015
It doesn't last very long but for this price I'm not complaining.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2015
Bought as part of a present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2011
Arrived quickly, cant really say much about it really. Its a battery so only time will tell how good or bad it is, so far seems ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)