Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
great track, (my kids always remember Madagascar 3 when we hear it)
Published 1 month ago by Em

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Ambivalent
I liked this song until I watched the footage of a suicide bomber exploding at a train station near where the Winter Olympics are to take place.
Suicide bombers are fireworks, but I hope this song does not encourage more acts like the one I witnessed on the news recently.
Published 7 months ago by Matthew66


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars daughters fav again, 1 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Firework (MP3 Download)
my daughters fav again, she loves this song we had it at a wedding and she loved it ever since
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great song!, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Firework (MP3 Download)
This song is great for getting people up and dancing.
Also for when your on your own doing housework ie dancing while hoovering :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Firework (MP3 Download)
Downloaded this to my Kindle HD Fire love the track and it sounds very good easy to downlaod very happy would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars FEEL GOOOOOOD, 6 Dec 2012
By 
Glenn Lambert (NEWTOWN. POWYS. WALES) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Firework (MP3 Download)
ITS JUST MAKES YOU WANT TO DANCE. YES ITS NOT INTELECTUALY CHALLENGING BUT ITS FUN.HAVE TO KEEP TYPING BECAUSE THEY WANT MORE WORDS OR I CANT SUBMIT THIS REVIEW. WHAT IS THAT ABOUT?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars She can't sing live!, 24 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Firework (MP3 Download)
Katy Perry is very much pop and this song was a freebie for me and I bought it at the request of my wife who puts this on to help motivate with the housework. Women are very strange but at least the downstairs hall is spotless now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Artist, very pretty too, 3 Feb 2012
By 
Charlie54 "charliemor45" (Southbourne, Dorset, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Firework (MP3 Download)
Firework

Only just started listening to her songs, all of them are really good.

This one is my favourite.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Song!, 29 Nov 2011
This review is from: Firework (MP3 Download)
My favourite song by Katy Perry by a long way. I love the lyrics and I love the tune, not to mention the singer. Definately one of her best along with Teenage Dream & California Gurls. Hot n Cold another good song by her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A brilliant up-lifting song., 21 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Firework (MP3 Download)
One of KP's best tracks and sure to be a classic for some time to come. The sort of track that will be added to graduation videos for decade to come.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ... the songs I put on my MP3 player to enjoy, 5 Aug 2014
By 
Mrs. Sharon Ballard (Great Britain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Firework (MP3 Download)
One of the songs I put on my MP3 player to enjoy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 29 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Firework (MP3 Download)
I guess it just is soothing on my ear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Firework
Firework by Katy Perry
Buy MP3 Song0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews