Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Song!
My favourite song by Katy Perry by a long way. I love the lyrics and I love the tune, not to mention the singer. Definately one of her best along with Teenage Dream & California Gurls. Hot n Cold another good song by her.
Published on 29 Nov. 2011 by Gilly

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Ambivalent
I liked this song until I watched the footage of a suicide bomber exploding at a train station near where the Winter Olympics are to take place.
Suicide bombers are fireworks, but I hope this song does not encourage more acts like the one I witnessed on the news recently.
Published 17 months ago by Matthew66


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great Artist, very pretty too, 3 Feb. 2012
By 
Charlie54 "charliemor45" (Southbourne, Dorset, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Firework (MP3 Download)
Firework

Only just started listening to her songs, all of them are really good.

This one is my favourite.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 13 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Firework (MP3 Download)
Downloaded this to my Kindle HD Fire love the track and it sounds very good easy to downlaod very happy would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love the song, 7 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Firework (MP3 Download)
Full version too. Unlike another song I bought that got cut off! Funny how Amazon have not asked me to rate that one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 20 Jan. 2014
By 
S. J. Grainger (Whitley Bay, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Firework (MP3 Download)
I don't think i'll ever get sick of this song - not a big candy pop fan but it sits well in my collection of tunes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Re, 24 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Firework (MP3 Download)
When I bought this song, it worked in perfect condition. I will buy more songs on Amazon in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pop, 13 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Firework (MP3 Download)
I bought this for my daughter and can only describe it as a typical easy listen pop song. She loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Yep, 19 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Firework (MP3 Download)
Katy Perry - What else is there to say other than, keep your clothes on - you look great in whatever
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars daughters fav again, 1 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Firework (MP3 Download)
my daughters fav again, she loves this song we had it at a wedding and she loved it ever since
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Firework, 27 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Firework (MP3 Download)
Purchased for my daughter, but I like it as well. It's a filler on my Ipod.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Firework (MP3 Download)
great track, (my kids always remember Madagascar 3 when we hear it)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Firework
Firework by Katy Perry
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews