Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic stuff
Lovely stuff am very happy. They are very light comfortable. Great insulation for the thin blooded among us who need a extra layers in winter.Excellent ankle warmers.
I do advice people to buy them.Many thanks .James
Published on 10 Jan 2012 by James

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointed.
Overpriced. These leggings are cheap looking . The fabric is similar to that of a fleece throw. They are nothing like cashmere. They would be fine to wear in bed.
Published 20 months ago by Hilary Skinner


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic stuff, 10 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely stuff am very happy. They are very light comfortable. Great insulation for the thin blooded among us who need a extra layers in winter.Excellent ankle warmers.
I do advice people to buy them.Many thanks .James
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Cosy, 14 Feb 2011
This review is from: Luxury Cashmere Feel Tagless Knee-High Stretch Leg Warmers ( 10+ Colors ) (Apparel)
Excellent ankle warmers. They are very light comfortable. Great insulation for the thin blooded among us who need a extra layers in winter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointed., 8 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Overpriced. These leggings are cheap looking . The fabric is similar to that of a fleece throw. They are nothing like cashmere. They would be fine to wear in bed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars looking for "classy" leg warmers ?, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was looking for something for exercise class and to wear with winter boots, the others I had seen were rather non descript . Bought 2 pairs saw these on spec.and given description on site,am very satisfied, warm, light weight, wash ok, look good on , a good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Salvation for my wife's troubled cold legs., 6 April 2014
By 
Peter Bullers - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My wife is elderly and suffers from arthritis and poor circulation. These leggings/leg warmers are a salvation for her as she is much less mobile than previous.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars have brought two pairs of these - totally recommend., 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these are absolutely excellent and do exactly what they say. they are really warm and are very soft to the touch. my partner has terminal cancer and so wears them on his arms a couple of hours before his chemo to bring his veins up! Well worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A good buy, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After surgery a year ago i was told by my surgeon to keep the leg warm in winter due to having screws and plates in my leg the cold did effect my levels of pain. The leg warmers have made a difference to me . I am going to order another pair
Thankyou Sheila
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Leg warmers, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice when new but didnt wash well even though they were washed on a wool cycle and after a few washes were ready to be thrown out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 5 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The description of the leg Warmers led me to expect them to be better quality than they are. I was surprised they are made of cheap micro fibre. They are similar to the really cheap but colourful bed socks you buy from 1 shops. Soft yes but I am doubtful of their longevity. I paid 11 + for them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars soft and stretchy, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Luxury Cashmere Feel Tagless Knee-High Stretch Leg Warmers ( 10+ Colors ) (Apparel)
Really soft. Stretchy enough to be able to wear on the outside of jeans . They stay up which is great. Warm, comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews