Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
11
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.11+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2013
I love these socks, they are just fun with the little poodles on the side. I just bought them for fun, but it has been funny how many people have mentioned them because of the little poodle on the side, I am sure that bright fluorescent stripy socks would not be noticed more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
Didn't fit my poodle, and there are only two in a packet - why would you buy your poodle two socks? also, his claws got caught in the cotton and he didn't want to put his foot down if he had a sock on it. Quite funny if you put one on a front leg and one on a back leg as he does a funny walk. Not very practical though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
i ordered these for a 50's fancy dress party, they were cheap and arrived very fast. The quality is very good for the price I paid and they really made my outfit great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2012
Bought as part of a 'Grease' costume for school production - can be used afterwards as normal socks! Good quality and wash well! Great novelty item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
You have to have REALLY tiny feet for these to fit. I had no chance! Lovely socks though. (My sister likes them!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
Bought for 50's Hen Night and they look very authentic and are super comfy! Good value for money too.So thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2011
Love the socks with the little poodle on bought for a hen night with white sandshoes for a sixty theme excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Brilliant socks done the job but no good for those of us with wide feet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2015
very good quality ...arrived very quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2016
These are adult size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)