Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cadbury Bonanza Box
There is a tremendous amount of chocolate in this box and after several weeks my family is still ploughing through it. Highly recommended.
Published on 18 July 2011 by Stacy Shapiro

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice chocolates but disappointed with inadequacy of inner box
Pleased with the chocolates which are to be a birthday present. The box containing the chocolates was not satisfactory; the opening tab was torn; the lid gaped open at both sides so that the contents could easily be seen allowing the polystyrene packing to fall into the chocolates and needed to be carefully extracted before the gift could be re-wrapped. This failure has...
Published 4 months ago by maygold


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cadbury Bonanza Box, 18 July 2011
By 
Stacy Shapiro (Shalford, Surrey United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Cadbury Bonanza Box (Misc.)
There is a tremendous amount of chocolate in this box and after several weeks my family is still ploughing through it. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Chocolate box, 4 Oct. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cadbury Bonanza Box (Misc.)
This is a gift for my daughter who has just started university very pleased with this item
hope there won't be any visits to the dentist
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect *****, 24 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Cadbury Bonanza Box (Misc.)
Perfect 'cheer up' gift for someone who is not feeling too well or just a bit down in the dumps. I bought it for my sister who lives 250 miles away from me - I paid the extra £1 odd for quicker delivery. I received a text the day before to say when it was being delivered and then another one on the morning giving me an hour time slot - it was bang on time, arrived beautifully packaged and put a huge smile on my sisters face! She said there are loads of chocs (80 as she counted) I wish I could upload the pics she put on Facebook because it looks amazing with the shredded crepe filler that surrounds the chocs. Well worth every penny. Will deffo be buying again. Very pleased and a little jealous of my sis :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice chocolates but disappointed with inadequacy of inner box, 13 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cadbury Bonanza Box (Misc.)
Pleased with the chocolates which are to be a birthday present. The box containing the chocolates was not satisfactory; the opening tab was torn; the lid gaped open at both sides so that the contents could easily be seen allowing the polystyrene packing to fall into the chocolates and needed to be carefully extracted before the gift could be re-wrapped. This failure has been mentioned in reviews already by others so this is not an isolated comment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smashing gift box, 20 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cadbury Bonanza Box (Misc.)
Lovely gift product for a child or chocolate lover
Value for money - could be used for all celebrations or a gift for a child in Hospital
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a present for a family member who is ..., 11 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cadbury Bonanza Box (Misc.)
Bought as a present for a family member who is a chocaholic - who raved about the contents. She also was full of praise for the packaging
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect xmas pressie, 6 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cadbury Bonanza Box (Misc.)
Spot on. My husband's face was a picture when he saw this stocking filler. Well presented as well. Well impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... Christmas were what they said on the tin all enjoyed, 18 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cadbury Bonanza Box (Misc.)
Bought these for my little girl to take to nursery for Christmas were what they said on the tin all enjoyed them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars yum, 12 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cadbury Bonanza Box (Misc.)
Delivery service poor and the only item that was delivery charge applicable. Kids loved the product though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wife loved them!, 4 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cadbury Bonanza Box (Misc.)
Wife loved them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cadbury Bonanza Box
£17.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews