Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good
I received this product fine and in one piece. Beautiful and realistic, but it made me jump one day so I broke my glass I was holding. Position accordingly! Also, I think it's getting a bit tired now, it doesn't flap quite as realistically.
Published on 20 April 2012 by Luceh

versus
2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor
Sadly this item lasted only until Christmas afternoon as the wire inside came loose and the butterly just hovered along the bottom of the jar. My daughter has been very sad about this.
Published on 29 Dec. 2010 by C. Lanty


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 20 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Butterfly In A Jar, Swallowtail (Kitchen & Home)
I received this product fine and in one piece. Beautiful and realistic, but it made me jump one day so I broke my glass I was holding. Position accordingly! Also, I think it's getting a bit tired now, it doesn't flap quite as realistically.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 11 Jan. 2012
By 
Toots (San Roque, Spain) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Butterfly In A Jar, Swallowtail (Kitchen & Home)
This is a fabulous product. We bought one for our nieces and they adore it. It is amazing and so realistic the way it flutters and flaps its wings. A great gift for all ages! After all who would not want a butterfly of their very own!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply fantastic, 16 Sept. 2012
This review is from: Butterfly In A Jar, Swallowtail (Kitchen & Home)
As a teacher this product has amazed both myself and my students. It's great and has fooled many people already.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So Real, you won't believe it!!!, 2 July 2014
By 
Mrs. L Miles - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Butterfly In A Jar, Swallowtail (Kitchen & Home)
This is a 'must have!' I bought it for my cats who were vaguely interested but it is the 'humans' who love it most. From the 'ha ha, you've caught a butterfly' to the 'really upset' who told us we were cruel and should let it go. For real authenticity, you need to just drill a couple of air holes in the lid. (Unscrew it first!)
We now have it on the garden table.
This has given us a lot of fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Unusual!, 21 Nov. 2012
By 
Valzo (Leicestershire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Butterfly In A Jar, Swallowtail (Kitchen & Home)
Purchased this for my mother in law who loves butterflies - big mistake! She now wants all the other colours for herself and I have a list of friends she wants to get them for for Christmas who love the one she has for! My mother in law would recommend it, she lives on her own and says it provides her with a bit of activity in the kitchen fluttering around in the jar!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Gift for anyone, 21 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Butterfly In A Jar, Swallowtail (Kitchen & Home)
When I first saw this, I thought it was going to be a five minute wonder that would break and then never work again. However I couldn't be more wrong, this product is a sweet gift for anyone and seems to have a sense of calmness to it. Very well designed and easily a gift for any age.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Butterfly in a Jar - Swallowtail, 19 Feb. 2014
By 
B. E. Bemment - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Butterfly In A Jar, Swallowtail (Kitchen & Home)
This is a replacement product but the service we received was excellent and the replacement was effected without any problems whatsoever. I would definitely use this supplier again. Product brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty and different, 16 Feb. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Butterfly In A Jar, Swallowtail (Kitchen & Home)
This is a very unique gift.

The butterfly has a very realistic fluttering motion.

Bought for a little girl, appeared to like it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really realistic, 13 Dec. 2012
By 
Katie A'spell (London, England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Butterfly In A Jar, Swallowtail (Kitchen & Home)
Works really well and looks and acts so much like the real thing it's almost scary! It's a perfect Christmas present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Butterfly In A Jar, Swallowtail (Kitchen & Home)
My daughter just can't get enough of this toy. She loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Butterfly In A Jar, Swallowtail
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews