Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cupcake box
I ordered these boxes a few days before my daughter's wedding. Concerned that they would not arrive in time I rang customer services who expedited the order. They arrived 2 days later, well packaged. A really good product that was robust and held the cupcakes securely during transfer to the wedding ensue. Will definitely buy this product again.
Published on 14 Nov 2012 by Pam S

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Spaces not big enough for full sized cupcakes!
I make cupcakes using just regular cupcake cases from Sainsburys and they do not fit in this 'cupcake box' when using the insert. I could just about squeeze 12 in after taking the insert out. Box was however very sturdy and much better than using a tupperware box, although a plastic box means you can wash it up and reuse. Wouldn't recommend to serious bakers who make full...
Published on 14 Nov 2012 by L. Roberts


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Spaces not big enough for full sized cupcakes!, 14 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heavy Duty Strong Cupcake box holds 12 Cup Cakes ** 4" DEEP"
I make cupcakes using just regular cupcake cases from Sainsburys and they do not fit in this 'cupcake box' when using the insert. I could just about squeeze 12 in after taking the insert out. Box was however very sturdy and much better than using a tupperware box, although a plastic box means you can wash it up and reuse. Wouldn't recommend to serious bakers who make full sized cupcakes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cupcake box, 14 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heavy Duty Strong Cupcake box holds 12 Cup Cakes ** 4" DEEP"
I ordered these boxes a few days before my daughter's wedding. Concerned that they would not arrive in time I rang customer services who expedited the order. They arrived 2 days later, well packaged. A really good product that was robust and held the cupcakes securely during transfer to the wedding ensue. Will definitely buy this product again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 16 Dec 2010
This review is from: Heavy Duty Strong Cupcake box holds 12 Cup Cakes ** 4" DEEP"
These boxes are not only gd value but are perfect for the job. My cakes fit just right and were held in place brilliantly with space to allow for high piled icing and toppings. Good solid cardboard. Will definately be ordering more. Very quick delivery. Thank-you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They're great!, 6 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heavy Duty Strong Cupcake box holds 12 Cup Cakes ** 4" DEEP"
Perfect fit for full size cupcakes. Needed to transport 60 cupcakes and at the price they are they were the perfect solution. Will also be able to use them again and again as they are made of strong cardboard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value, even with the postage charge, 2 Aug 2012
By 
Mrs. M. Donaldson "MaggieD" (oxford, oxfordshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heavy Duty Strong Cupcake box holds 12 Cup Cakes ** 4" DEEP"
Great quality for the price, and a fantastic solution to transporting 24 of my carefully crafted cupcakes to cake sales. The postage is only £1.60, so even if I were to find this as cheap on the High Street, the cost of petrol/parking/bus fare would far outweight the postage. Great stuff
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and cheerful, 1 Nov 2010
This review is from: Heavy Duty Strong Cupcake box holds 12 Cup Cakes ** 4" DEEP"
I have a rigid cupcake carrier for 36 but occasionally I need to transport larger quantities and I've discovered that sandwich boxes just don't cut the mustard as they move around too much and spoil the decor. These can be folded flat to be hidden away but are sturdy enough to withstand the rigours of transporting the cakes from the kitchen to the final destination. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy and secure, 26 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heavy Duty Strong Cupcake box holds 12 Cup Cakes ** 4" DEEP"
I bought this to transport cupcakes through a journey consisting of two trains and a bus, as well as keeping them fresh for about 24 hours. It was perfect. Easy to assemble, sturdy cardboard and could get cupcakes in and out without squashing them. Plus it's reusable and super cheap. Win!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 9 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heavy Duty Strong Cupcake box holds 12 Cup Cakes ** 4" DEEP"
These boxes are great, perfect size very strong have used all the boxes I bought so I must get more soon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great box!!, 15 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heavy Duty Strong Cupcake box holds 12 Cup Cakes ** 4" DEEP"
Very happy with the box, it fits the description perfectly and the box is very sturdy. Definitely buying again!! Plus it's much cheaper than what i used to spend for my cup cake boxes. Thank you!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 12 cupcake box, 17 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Heavy Duty Strong Cupcake box holds 12 Cup Cakes ** 4" DEEP"
prompt delievery, arrived flatpacked but easy to assemble. Excellent for transporting cupcakes from A to B. will def be ordering this again. One brilliant thing is that it is reusable over and over again. brilliant buy.

only dissapointment is delievery is paid per item and not for a batch. Otherwise great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews