Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars25
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 June 2013
Three Peppa Pig DVDs in a one box. Daughter adores it and asks for it regularly - usually just before I consider putting my head in the gas oven! Packaging good and robust - none of the little bits of plastic have fallen out despite considerable use. It is exactly what you would expect.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2010
My little girl (2yrs) who is an avid 'Peppa Pig' Fan absolutely adores this dvd and being a triple pack you have lots of variety!! Highly recommendable and gives Mum and Dad 5 mins peace and quiet!!
0Comment6 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
if they love peppa pig this is great. space saving and loads of programs to get through. never met a toddler yet who doesnt like peppa pig
0Comment6 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
Both my one year old and four year old love watching these DVD's, there are secret "Magic Episodes" on each disc for Ben and Holly's Little Kingdom which is a nice touch too. I would recommend this to any Peppa fan, lots of different episodes to keep the kids entertained.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2012
It arrived quickly, was as described, and with three dvds it was good value.

My 2 year old in Peppa Pig mad and this gives us a little variety.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2011
This triple pack is the best! Bought it as a Christmas gift for my three year old who is a BIG Peppa fan. It doesn't matter whether she has seen any of these episodes before she will happily watch them over and over again. I found it good value for money and would recommend it to any mom with Peppa Pig fans in her home.
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
My wee grandson loves peppa pig and this is a nice mixture of stories .In fact I love peppa myself . lovely well mannered wee things.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
Bought as a present for a 3 year old who eats, dreams and sleeps Peppa Pig!! Hopefully she will enjoy these episodes
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
a great selection of stories and amazing value for money .My granddaughter loves this set and is a huge fan of Peppa
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
My daughter is big fun of Peppa pig and she likes to watch all the films on and on. No surprises, she lives it!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse