Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dreadnought
After reading the previous three H.I.V.E books, I didn't think Mark Walden would be able to come up with any interesting and original ideas, how I was wrong.
Dreadnought offers a new exciting storyline, along with 1 more main character with a familiar ancestor. In this book, the students take a "school Trip" to the artic, but on their way there they need to drop Dr...
Published on 28 Oct. 2009 by R. M. Wareing

versus
0 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Hive Dreadnought
I loved it man. Yo this book was brilliant. It was so cool man especially at the end when Sebastian Trent was actually the doctor. I would recommend this book to me mate Mathew because like me he is reading them in order. There was nothing wrong with this book if anyone thought there was something wrong you can't read. An amazing book. Can't wait till I read the fifth...
Published on 31 Jan. 2013 by Edward Barnes


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 8 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: H.I.V.E. 4: Dreadnought (Kindle Edition)
Just as good as previous book, must read if you any from that series!Simple and easy to understand and just perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: H.I.V.E. 4: Dreadnought (Kindle Edition)
I loved this book. Was a great read and would highly recommend it to anyone. Couldn't stop reading the book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beast, 20 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: H.I.V.E. 4: Dreadnought (Kindle Edition)
I love it so so so good it's best book in series so glad there's more books in the series just amazing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves these books!, 22 Oct. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son has read others in the series and I purchased 2 more for him which he read very quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: H.I.V.E. 4: Dreadnought (Kindle Edition)
Really great read, thoroughly enjoyed the whole series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: H.I.V.E. 4: Dreadnought (Kindle Edition)
I certainly enjoyed reading the HIVE books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 13 year old son loves these books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great item, would recommend seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars as good as the others, 23 Nov. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
as good as the rest per 10yo son
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Nov. 2014
By 
Mrs. S. Middleton (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well received present
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

H.I.V.E. 4: Dreadnought
£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews