Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars :), 18 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: H.I.V.E. 5: Rogue (Kindle Edition)
Great series and im loving the characters! bring on the next one is all that i really want to say!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beast, 24 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: H.I.V.E. 5: Rogue (Kindle Edition)
The best book ever there's action and a fight for head of glove it just gets better and better BEST BOOK EVER
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 10 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: H.I.V.E. 5: Rogue (Kindle Edition)
It was really good i had a great time reading it and couldnt stop
Thank you for writing this !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nothing less than perfect!, 5 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: H.I.V.E. 5: Rogue (Kindle Edition)
A great book! Really worth reading. I suggest if you haven't picked the H.I.V.E series yet, I strongly recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rouge, 20 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: H.I.V.E. 5: Rogue (Kindle Edition)
I recommend this book to any reader. It gas a good story and it is quite enjoyable. One of my favourite in the series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Charles Cox Review, 20 April 2013
This review is from: H.I.V.E. 5: Rogue (Kindle Edition)
this is an action packed thriller where every page turn twists the storyline beyond your imagination. Just when you think the situation couldn't get any worse for the hero it does and he somehow make it out of it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: H.I.V.E. 5: Rogue (Kindle Edition)
I loved this book. Was a great read and would highly recommend it to anyone. Couldn't stop reading the book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Truly epic, 1 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: H.I.V.E. 5: Rogue (Kindle Edition)
Loved the story and all the twists and turns in the plot. Would recommend to anyone looking for an enthralling read to keep them occupied for a few days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars addicted to HIVE, 27 Dec 2012
By 
S. Donohue (Manchester, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: H.I.V.E. 5: Rogue (Kindle Edition)
these books get better and better - a gripping and brilliant read for adults and kids alike, perfect bedtime reading if you read out loud to your 8/9 YO at night, really exciting stories to share. I have the new one due in 2013 already on pre order and we are counting down to release day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 8 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: H.I.V.E. 5: Rogue (Kindle Edition)
Just as good as previous book, must read if you any from that series! Simple and easy to understand and just perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

H.I.V.E. 5: Rogue
H.I.V.E. 5: Rogue by Mark Walden
£3.60
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews