Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent book!
This is one of the excellent HIVE books by Mark Walden. Bought the audiobook as well as the paper version. Worth every penny. I can unreservedly recommend all of the HIVE books up to Zero Hour. Although they are teenager books, I have thoroughly enjoyed these books myself - as have some of my friends who had also bought them for their sons!
Published on 30 July 2011 by Patsy O

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish
What sort of a book is this? A waste of time, money and effort. It's a total epic fail. Crap
Published 11 months ago by Zakaria Ali


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent book!, 30 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: H.I.V.E. 3: Escape Velocity (Hive) (Kindle Edition)
This is one of the excellent HIVE books by Mark Walden. Bought the audiobook as well as the paper version. Worth every penny. I can unreservedly recommend all of the HIVE books up to Zero Hour. Although they are teenager books, I have thoroughly enjoyed these books myself - as have some of my friends who had also bought them for their sons!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: H.I.V.E. 3: Escape Velocity (Hive) (Kindle Edition)
how on earth is this so amazing it is just so amazing never in my life have I experienced such joy when reading a book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SPOILER ALERT, 5 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: H.I.V.E. 3: Escape Velocity (Hive) (Kindle Edition)
Absolutely brilliant and such a plot twist as well I mean a character that I absolutely adore known as hive mind gets destroyed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Can't get enough of this series, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: H.I.V.E. 3: Escape Velocity (Hive) (Kindle Edition)
My 12 year old son is loving this series. As soon as he finishes one book he downloads the next. He likes the fact the baddies become the goodies and vice versa.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome!, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: H.I.V.E. 3: Escape Velocity (Hive) (Kindle Edition)
Awesome book, loved the plot and the wit. I would recommend it to children from 9 to 12. Completely awesome!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome otto, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: H.I.V.E. 3: Escape Velocity (Hive) (Kindle Edition)
This book was awesome I loved every single not of it I go to secondary school and this Book was the only one in their almost complete series they didn't have I highly recommend this book and I also recommend Artemis Fowl
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 21 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: H.I.V.E. 3: Escape Velocity (Hive) (Kindle Edition)
Great series, quick to read. I have enjoyed the whole series and downloaded all of them once I had finished the first book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hive 3, 28 Oct 2013
By 
J. Wassell (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased this book among with others in the series for my grandsons when they come to visit, as the classic 'Disney stories' are now far too young a read for them. I think they appreciated having something more of their own age to read at bedtime, and are the sort of books they read from their school libraries. So yes, I think they were a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic book., 25 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: H.I.V.E. 3: Escape Velocity (Hive) (Kindle Edition)
It is a brilliant book full of action and adventure. There are some tense moments but you get over them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars :), 18 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: H.I.V.E. 3: Escape Velocity (Hive) (Kindle Edition)
Great series and im loving the characters! bring on the next one is all that i really want to say!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews