Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PRETTY, COMFY, SAFE!
"PRETTY, COMFY, SAFE!". Rest easy all round knowing your baby is well looked after. Grobags are brilliant and so well designed, so you don't have to worry about comfort or temperature and they come in loads of designs. Love em! Have had 7 so far, winter and summer togs and don't have a bad word to say about any. Less washing too!
Published on 4 Sep 2012 by Francha

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as advertised
The grobag was advertised as having zip at the side. I wanted this as son chews the middle zip travel growbag that I have. But when arrived it had zip in the middle of the bag.
Published 7 months ago by Martin Frost


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as advertised, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grobag Whale of a Time 1.0 Tog Baby Sleep Bag (6-18 Months) (Baby Product)
The grobag was advertised as having zip at the side. I wanted this as son chews the middle zip travel growbag that I have. But when arrived it had zip in the middle of the bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PRETTY, COMFY, SAFE!, 4 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grobag Whale of a Time 1.0 Tog Baby Sleep Bag (6-18 Months) (Baby Product)
"PRETTY, COMFY, SAFE!". Rest easy all round knowing your baby is well looked after. Grobags are brilliant and so well designed, so you don't have to worry about comfort or temperature and they come in loads of designs. Love em! Have had 7 so far, winter and summer togs and don't have a bad word to say about any. Less washing too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Can't Beat Grobag, 13 Nov 2011
This review is from: Grobag Whale of a Time 1.0 Tog Baby Sleep Bag (6-18 Months) (Baby Product)
Another great sleeping bag by Grobag. Nice design and of high quality. My little girl appears very comfortable and warm and often points out the whale. Design is suitable for either sex. Would highly recommend any Grobag sleeping bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I like it, 1 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grobag Whale of a Time 1.0 Tog Baby Sleep Bag (6-18 Months) (Baby Product)
I like it, 1 tog is perfect for my daughter, she's always so warm at night, and although it has blue on I don't think it's a particularly boyish one, I'd say quite neutral.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars prefer side zips, 13 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grobag Whale of a Time 1.0 Tog Baby Sleep Bag (6-18 Months) (Baby Product)
I have bought several gro bags for my baby daughter - different sizes and togs - and have been entirely happy with all of them. They are far better than the 'imitation' gro bags available on the market.

This is the first time that I have bought a gro bag with a front zip rather than a side zip. I have found the gro bag with the front zip much more difficult to get my daughter into (she's 14 months and very wriggly) and even when I fastened the zip it 'split' at the top and came undone. My daughter also likes to sleep on her front, so front zips don't make for such a comfortable sleep.

I would continue to buy gro bags but where possible I would look to buy them with a side zip.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very light weight, 2 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grobag Whale of a Time 1.0 Tog Baby Sleep Bag (6-18 Months) (Baby Product)
What a lovely sleeping bag - very light weight and easy to use. I would prefer the zip to be at the side as my baby tends to sleep on his front and so the zip can mark his skin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good and bad points, 5 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grobag Whale of a Time 1.0 Tog Baby Sleep Bag (6-18 Months) (Baby Product)
Nice and light for summer nights and material is soft. However the holes for the arms are huge. My 9 month old is a good size for her age but the arm holes were gaping so much i have had to stitch them up as she could quite easily havevwriggled out. They need to put poppers on the 6 to 18 mnth bags as its such a wide age range. I personally cant see the arm holes fitting even when shes 18 months, unless she suddnely grows arms like Popeye! Other than the arm holes this is a nice quality sleeping bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars More for a boy, 15 Nov 2011
This review is from: Grobag Whale of a Time 1.0 Tog Baby Sleep Bag (6-18 Months) (Baby Product)
The quality of this gro-bag is great but I bought it for my 6 months old daughter and when it arrived found it more suited for a boy. It doesn't matter as it is still very nice. The zip goes down the front like on most 6-18 months sleeping bags whereas I have a slight preference for zips that go along the side. Still a great product though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product!, 19 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grobag Whale of a Time 1.0 Tog Baby Sleep Bag (6-18 Months) (Baby Product)
quick delivery, great product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grobag Whale of a Time 1.0 Tog Baby Sleep Bag (6-18 Months) (Baby Product)
Good just what we needed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews