Customer Reviews


64 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice shirt.
Received very quickly from Marketplace seller. This is a nice quality heavyweight T-shirt which should wear well and be slow to go out of shape. Having said that, though I love it and rate it 5 stars for me personally, since I am a slim-ish female (size 12) suspect this shirt is cut a little on the snug side for male purchasers. I bought a medium, and it is a loose but...
Published on 20 Oct 2011 by magdalene42

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars printed t-shirt
There are Two contrasting qualities placing that t-shirt in the middle of the scale: 1. Very good printing with the cool idea - it suits my purpose as a gift to my cycling brother. 2. The cotton is on the extreme side of heavy duty, what makes it thick, gritty and uncomfortable to wear in direct contact with the skin. I just hope it would get better after several...
Published on 18 Mar 2012 by Anna


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars WITTY!, 21 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another clever design, well executed. The t shirt is an excellent gift for any cycling enthusiast. Good value for money. Garment arrived promptly and was well packed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great t-shirt- but buy a bigger size, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality t-shirt bought for my fiance as he is a hugh cycle enthusiast. Can't wait to give it to him for his birthday.
Would definately recommend.
Bought the dark blue but looks more black to me. Would advise buying a size bigger than normal though!
Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great T-Shirt, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really swift service.
Arrived in brand new condition
Exactly as described. Fits well, size appropriate.
Looks good on. No problems with material / stitching etc.
Would use company again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A FUN TAKE ON DARWIN'S THEORY, 21 Sep 2013
By 
Jeremy Newby (Spain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just fun to wear and also a very good quality T shirt. Well worth the money. I don't know if Darwin would have approved though. Had bikes been invented in his time?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars it's just a gift, 29 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought for my husband as a birthday present so I cannot give you a review but it looks fine to me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 25 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product arrived as and when expected. Feels good quality and has washed well without any problems such as shrinking etc.

Highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 11 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Daddy really loved this, although the t.shirt was 'fruit of the loom' the actual motif was great! Something fun to wear but not tacky!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great for cyclist enthusiasts, 5 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought this for my hubby as he makes race bikes and he liked it. Good quality cotton and lovely bright colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Men's t-shirt, 3 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Item arrived on time and well packaged.
T-shirt made of good quality cotton and colour is just as the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cycle t shirt, 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought as xmas presnet for cycle mad family member good evolution of man for others as well as cyclists value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews