Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars106
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 May 2014
I think this really great -thank you very much! This sums me up as i recover from a stroke and get back on my bike.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
This Tshirt was bought as a birthday gift for a cycling mad friend. He was really pleased with it & it fits well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
Got the T-shirt this morning, It is a perfect fit :)
I am always nervous about buying clothes from the internet. I am 4ft 11 and have a short body, so finding clothes that fit well is always a problem!
This T-shirt is a perfect fit, like it was made just for me, I love it :) thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
So far so good,-haven't washed it yet so can't report on shrinkage. Nice and soft and seems good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
bought for my husband as a birthday present so I cannot give you a review but it looks fine to me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Great tshirt, great fit and arrived ahead of expected date so was here in time for Christmas X
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2016
Really nice t shirt, good quality material and has washed really well. Can highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
Medium Chest - ordered medium - Fitted perfectly. Great super fast delivery also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
My son loved this T shirt. It appears to be well made and good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2015
Bought for my husband, fits perfect, he loves it, good quality tee
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)