Customer Reviews


155 Reviews
5 star:
 (110)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


43 of 43 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Constantly played with.
Bought this for my daughter as a christmas present, she was 18 months at the time. It is just the right size for her, it is light weight but very stable and does not tip back when she pushes down on it. It has been played with continuously and has not sustained any damage although sometimes the mudguards pop off when knocked against something. This is easily repaired...
Published on 17 July 2011 by Katie

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Small but Useful
Was a little smaller than anticipated but ideal for granddaughters' (14 months) new walking aid. won't last her long but will see her through the first stage of enjoying a pram.
Published on 17 Nov. 2011 by R. P. Green


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

43 of 43 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Constantly played with., 17 July 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Dream Creations Micro Pram (Toy)
Bought this for my daughter as a christmas present, she was 18 months at the time. It is just the right size for her, it is light weight but very stable and does not tip back when she pushes down on it. It has been played with continuously and has not sustained any damage although sometimes the mudguards pop off when knocked against something. This is easily repaired though and she is off playing with it again. Definitely recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


48 of 49 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Micro Pram, 30 Dec. 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Dream Creations Micro Pram (Toy)
I bought this pram for my granddaught's 2nd birthday, she fell in love with it, it is very strong and safe to play with, i order it on the sunday evening and it was delivered on the wednesday morning
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 1 Aug. 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Dream Creations Micro Pram (Toy)
Absolutely love this pram! My daughter is 19 months old and loves pushing things around. When we gave this to her, she didn't stop pushing her teddies around in it all day. My daughter is quite ruthless with toys and bangs the pram into everything but the toy's durability is astounding. Don't think twice, buy it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Pram, 20 Dec. 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dream Creations Micro Pram (Toy)
Excellent pram for my 2 year old niece, very sturdy and not to big. Excellent company to purchase from too as we had a problem on one of the parts, rang them and they couldn't have been more helpful, we received the new part next day. Brilliant!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Small but Useful, 17 Nov. 2011
By 
R. P. Green - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Dream Creations Micro Pram (Toy)
Was a little smaller than anticipated but ideal for granddaughters' (14 months) new walking aid. won't last her long but will see her through the first stage of enjoying a pram.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great pram, 29 Dec. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dream Creations Micro Pram (Toy)
my grand niece again had this on her 1st birthday and its sturdy and she was able to walk with it as support as not quite walking then
thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ideal pram for small girl, 13 Feb. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dream Creations Micro Pram (Toy)
I bought this for my one year old granddaughter,it was well packaged and delivered well within time slot.The pram was easy to construct and is sturdy and well made.Look forward to seeing my granddaughter taking her doll for a walk.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent value for money, 15 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dream Creations Micro Pram (Toy)
this item is very strong and sterdy, my grandaughter loves playing with it, good quality and very good value for money, anyone looking for childs 1st pram.......this is the one to buy, from just learning to walk to 3/4 yrs old ideal
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Do not buy!!!!!, 19 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dream Creations Micro Pram (Toy)
By far the worst buggy I have ever brought, thought I'd pay a little extra + expected quality. I brought it for my daughter for Christmas so it was a big shame. The wheels kept coming off, the caps that go ontop of the wheels also come off with a minute of them being fixed back on. In the end gave up putting them on. Don't buy, £25 down the drain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MICRO DOLLS PRAM, 12 Nov. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dream Creations Micro Pram (Toy)
Not yet put together as it is for Christmas. However, the size looks absolutely perfect for Erin who will be almost 18 months old come Christmas. The assembly looks very simple and straighforward and the item appears to be very sturdy. Ideal size for use in a small house. I think the option of 2 height settings for the handle is brilliant. I have managed to find on-line a perfect little pillow and quilt to fit it so along with a "little" first dolly this makes a great gift for her uncle to give her. I chose it for her as being a more modern option to a walker truck with bricks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dream Creations Micro Pram
Dream Creations Micro Pram by Dream Creations
£19.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews