Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars24
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 October 2014
The pens are really good, however I was using this for writing on ceramics and wish I got the fine point pens instead!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2016
What can I say? The brand is well known for its greatness.

I'm always worried with big brand names that I'm paying for a name such as "Alienware" computers, but this DOES live up to the name! Very happy with these pens, will buy more once they've ran out!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
My markers arrived on time which is why they're getting two stars.
I am hoping it was only my set but when I depressed the nib to release the paint into the nib, in 3 of the 6 I received, a flurry of paint just exploded out of the pen. The metallic ones did not work properly, they were like water.. Even though they were shaken properly to mix the paint prior to releasing it into the nib.
The extra fine line (which I bought separately) was the only one that was working, and sticking when what I was working on was baked..
Then the exact same thing happened and the nib let out a flurry of paint and destroyed what I was working on.
Really really disappointed..
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
Really good, apart from the red one - after baking the colour changes to... magenta? Still nice, but not what I expected.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
Brilliant pens! Worked really well on the glass sweet jars I made for the kids in my life at Christmas!
One warning though, if you follow the Pinterest tip of baking it on to fix it, the red comes out pink!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2014
The product is top quality however the delivery did take weeks to come from the USA. If your not in a rush a must have product for essential crafting.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Excellent product and I would highly recommend this product. Fast postage and very easy to use and great results.
Good selection of colours
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Great for painting on mugs, plates, glass etc. Easy to use and good value for money. No mess so suitable for kids to use too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
The item was given as a gift but, the recipient has told me that it should be excellent and, can't wait to start using them.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
All brand new with plastic still on just not in the packet.. Came two days after ordering! Amazing!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)