Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars205
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.11+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 April 2013
Turned up fast, looks like the picture, could i ask for more from a product that does this no, very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2011
I ordered this as my son loves the band, its not like the usual stuff they have produced but he likes it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
Great CD from a band I love and cant wait to see play again, really worth listening to if you like band.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
i beleave this although good ,not to be one of the best released by the band,i have in my cd collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
One of that albums the more you listen to it the better it gets.
would recommend to any kings fan
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Another great album from them, easy to listen to as all of the songs are of great quality. Great Band.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
this album has a bit of a country feel to it but don't worry, all KOL, love it after two listens.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2010
It is always difficult to follow up a great last Album, but K of L certainly have done that !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2011
Having ordered this on 13 December I hadn't expected to wait until 5th January for its arrival! My son, whose present it was, is enjoying it-but that is tempered by the fact that it wasn't here for Xmas! Given that another item was ordered at the same time, which arrived 3 days later, and that both things had been posted at the same time by Amazon, I do hope that Amazon intend to review their carriers and their ability to deliver!!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
Another great album from kings of Leon, it took some getting into but now i love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)