Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars19
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 October 2012
Brought this gro bag for my 4 month old baby boy. He is such a wiggley baby he was kicking off his blankets at night so i decided to get them a gro bag it has made the world of diffence. Lovely desgin and keeps him warm
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
always used since the birth of second son. Never used any other brand and find they last for ages. Defo reccomend
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
I got the grobag 2.5 tog for 0-6 months and was extremely pleased with it. We live in warmer weather than the UK so thought the 1.0 tog would be better used. I just received it today and it's pretty thin, a lot thinner than I expected. Going by the clothing and temperature chart my little boy would be way too cold if I followed it. Quite disappointed.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
my daughter of 5 months sleeps so well in this. So much better than worrying if she too hot it too cold in her crib. The quality of this product is so much better than cheaper other brands we tried so worth spending a little more, albeit this product was much cheaper than another we bought from a different site. Definitely recommend
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
I used it for my few month old son during a very hot summer just with a nappy underneath and it was great. I didn't want to leave him quite naked but that bag was exactly perfect for nighttime. It washes well and seems good quality and being cotton is very nice against the skin. No complaints from the baby :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
As expected for a grobag! Not as keen on the white plastic side popper as the metal ones that are on newer models I have purchased, I think this is an older design.
I got it for my boy, aiming for unisex look, it's possibly slightly feminine.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
Does exactly what it says on the tin, and this particular one was a reasonable price. I'd recommend Grobags to any new parent, they're a lifesaver
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
I was looking for a lightweight bag for the summer. This is exactly what I was looking for. Great for warm nights and has a lovely fun design.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
Great price, and great purchase. Perfect or the hot nights and day time naps. Not much difference between this and the 0.5 tog though.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Amazing! Love the gro bags as they are longer than all other sleeping bags, which is fantastic for my son as he is long. Great buy!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.