Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
63
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 19 September 2013
Oh wow! I got these to use on my table for my daughter's birthday as she wanted butterflies on her cake, so I went the whole hog. These were bigger than I expected - 18x15mm and looked absolutely stunning against the pink cupcake table cloth, and can be used again and again. Trust me they are so lovely
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
using this as table confetti for my wedding. Really look great and well defined butterflies.
Would recommend to friends and family
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
I would recommend these as confetti or to glue down as decorations as they are larger than other confetti normally used but still very pretty like little mirrors.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2015
Was having trouble finding confetti that fell slowly when thrown. Sadly, this was no better than others I tried. Very pretty but too heavy. Perhaps it is meant only for table decorations? It would be helpful to know that before buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
I ordered these for a celebration dinner party. I used them as table confetti, and also stuck individual butterflies to party invitations, table plan and table gift wrappers (using double-sided sticky tape). They are really unusual and pretty robust. Would highly recommend. I ordered 2 packs, so I didn't run out - which was just as well, as I found so many uses for them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
Wondering what we could get a butterfly themed wedding, we found these. The butterflies are gloss foil, about 17mm from wing tip to wing tip, just right to scatter on the tables. Pack of 14g carries a warning about them being a choking hazard for under 5's. Good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Great size and well defined butterfly shape good for using with craft projects. Love how they sparkle too. Using them as part of a wedding display. Would buy more in the future
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
These are exactly as I was expecting and will do the job for which they r intended very well. They r good quality and value for money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
The packets are on average size. The product is just as stated..will be great for my wedding ... ... ...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
These are gorgeous! I've ordered some more! Sprinkled these on tables at my Mum's birthday party and they looked beautiful. Make sure you split them though, I thought they were all really thick but it turns out they were all two stuck together haha!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)