Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 December 2013
Nice watch, looks far better than the price would suggest but strap can be tricky to fasten. Good value for money.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
I bought it for my husband (who is a critic on everything) and even he loved it, which is amazing. It looks very classy and expensive also a very good company.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Good quality watch for the price, boyfriend liked it and the strap is easily adjustable, didn't have to take it to a watch place to have it adjusted, all you need is a pin. It's a bit fiddly to make it smaller but better than paying someone to do it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
This watch i picked up for £9.99. I ordered 2 more because they were so brilliant. Bought for my dad who thoroughly loves it and ritually wears the thing everyday. He thought it was worth £60, would recommend to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
When I bought this, I expected a £10 watch. I was cautious of buying at first due to the other bad review, although mine arrived in nice packaging despite Royal Mail's best efforts to destroy it :)
The watch itself looks very smart and the glass appears to be pretty scratch resistant. The body/strap is all stainless steel so I'm hoping it holds up well to prolonged use. The strap is a little annoying to adjust although that's not much different to any other watch out there on the market.

Overall very happy with the product, packaging & presentation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Bought this for a Xmas present for my father-in-law and he was delighted with it.
Easy to adjust the size of the strap and looks good
Amazing value for just over ten pounds delivered, looks worth a lot more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2016
good present , my friend liked it and looks good. Thanks.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
Very nice watch. Nice design. Reached me as promised. Good quality. We bought this as a gift for one of my family member. Hope they like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
I bought this one for my uncle and he really liked it..It is a really cost effective and great quality watch..Highly recommended!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
bought as a gift the watch face was the sane but the strap was completely diffrent but luckerly my partner loved it either way
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)