Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good light
i use this when im cleaning out my horse at night or riding in low light :) works well :)
Published 6 months ago by Sam Fry

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good light
I chose this as I was going trekking and needed a light for in the tent and for some night walking. The headlight worked very well for what I wanted. My only issue is that the switch can go to on too easily and I found it had been on all day in my rucksack so had to change the batteries. I then took the batteries out each time I wasn't using it - this worked but a bit...
Published 11 months ago by A Petty


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good light, 16 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Energizer 3 LED Headlight (Sports)
I chose this as I was going trekking and needed a light for in the tent and for some night walking. The headlight worked very well for what I wanted. My only issue is that the switch can go to on too easily and I found it had been on all day in my rucksack so had to change the batteries. I then took the batteries out each time I wasn't using it - this worked but a bit of a pain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good light, 11 Jan 2014
By 
Sam Fry "Sam" (Cornwall, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Energizer 3 LED Headlight (Sports)
i use this when im cleaning out my horse at night or riding in low light :) works well :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars They are strong and brigther than regular head tourch, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Energizer 3 LED Headlight (Sports)
I recommend them because they are really bright and powerful. The battery doesn't run out quickly...it is just good!!!. .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simple and light (no pun), 23 Feb 2012
By 
Dr. Michael J. Atkins (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Energizer 3 LED Headlight (Sports)
I have one and bought this for the in-law. Simple to use and, unlike some other bulkier ones, sits lightly on the forehead. Not for serious outdoor use but great if intricate work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Energizer 3 LED Headlight, 6 Feb 2013
By 
chrysty (Bantry,, Co. Cork Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Energizer 3 LED Headlight (Sports)
This make was my first introduction to a head torch a few years ago and after trying several over the years I am happy to be back with this style compact with a simple switch. Also the battery change is really simple. Great design and price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great headlight: ) so happy with it, 6 July 2014
This review is from: Energizer 3 LED Headlight (Sports)
great headlight :)

so happy with it !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for festivals, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Energizer 3 LED Headlight (Sports)
Bought for festival so I could free up my hands when in the dark camp site and they were perfect. The light spread wasn't huge so didn't flood the place with light that disturb others. Perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars does the job, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Energizer 3 LED Headlight (Sports)
working as and engineer looking for something cheap and cheerful, due to the rough nature of the job most never last long. these fit the criteria nicely. anything happens buy another.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Just the job, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Energizer 3 LED Headlight (Sports)
Not the brightest torch but does the job fine for the odd camping trip - always a relief when things come with batteries included...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great little head torch, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Energizer 3 LED Headlight (Sports)
excellent value and would definately recommend to anyone who needs a headlight for camping hiking etc. I used the torch while travelling around Peru. With no street lights and lots of mountains this headlight was perfect. the light was bright enough for a group to see ahead on a road and bright enough for 2 people on a smaller path.only negative which someone else has raised is if in your bag the on/off switch can get bumped and turn itself on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Energizer 3 LED Headlight
Energizer 3 LED Headlight by Energizer Wilkinson Sword Ltd
6.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews