Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Wilson Golf Ultra DGC set, 11 Nov 2010
This review is from: Wilson Golf Linear XD Complete Golf Clubs Set (Misc.)
Very pleasantly surprised with my Wilson Golf Ultra DGC set. I am new to the game but these clubs give me encouragement. My brother (who plays often) was also impressed when he tried them. Supplier was efficient and on time. No problems anywhere. Yes, very impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Feedback, 26 Sep 2010
This review is from: Wilson Golf Linear XD Complete Golf Clubs Set (Misc.)
Excellent buy. Good package and enjoying using the clubs. One or two hiccups with the Home Delivery Network service, but sorted OK after a few days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 27 Aug 2010
This review is from: Wilson Golf Linear XD Complete Golf Clubs Set (Misc.)
This is a great set for people who have experince in golf and want to lower there handy cap and those who want to get started.The best purchess i have ever made
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wilsona golf clubs set, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wilson Golf Linear XD Complete Golf Clubs Set (Misc.)
This is an excellent set worth more than You pay for it .
all the set off clubs are there and bag is light my husband is over the moon it allso has a stand on the bag well worth the money i would recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for starter in the game., 27 April 2013
This review is from: Wilson Golf Linear XD Complete Golf Clubs Set (Misc.)
As the title suggests, this set of clubs are ideal for the golf just setting out on the long rd to learning golf and will more than satisfactory to stay with much further down the path.
A very comfortable and forgiving set of clubs I noticed an instant improvement from the very cheap clubs I had been using.
So if your looking for some new clubs differently still at beginner to intermediate stag these clubs will suit you down to the ground.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant for the price, 4 Nov 2013
By 
C. Tomba - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Wilson Golf Linear XD Complete Golf Clubs Set (Misc.)
A decent golf club costs a lot - easily 70 for a driver, more if you fancy yourself a pro. To get a full set of great quality clubs with bag included for 170 is truly stunning. Great buy, especially for amateurs who haven't built up a set already.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wilson LinearXD Set, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wilson Golf Linear XD Complete Golf Clubs Set (Misc.)
Played with the set a few times now. Bought a Wilson 60 degree lob wedge to finish the set as well. Can't complain at all. Amazing set...the 1 Driver and the 3w are very forgiving. The hybrid is perfect for the fairway and just as good to tee off on the par 4s. Perfect for the starter golfer and just as good for the medium golfer. Will definitely recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Golf Set, 21 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wilson Golf Linear XD Complete Golf Clubs Set (Misc.)
Golf Clubs are great. My partner loves them. We have played endlessly since our purchase. We any spare time we have! Arrived quickly. Absolutely FAB!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Everything I needed, 16 Aug 2013
By 
F. Potgieter - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wilson Golf Linear XD Complete Golf Clubs Set (Misc.)
Okay so there's no loft/sand wedge but I thought for the price this was quite good. I'm no golfer but I think this is a good buy. Used them twice and quite happy...with the clubs not my score!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews