Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars106
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 June 2014
Very pleased indeed with this well-made protective case for my new Toshiba hard drive which is surprisingly small. Happy to recommend..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Perfect partner for the hard drive that I order at the same time. When I ordered the hard drive this was also shown. An excellent idea.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
A good quality case for the money good zip nice mesh pocket for holding the lead and a plastic strap to hold HD in place. Recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
Good product, it seems very well made. The EHD fits into place very nicely and I'd have no problem travelling with it in the case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
Good solid little case for my hard drive. Fits perfectly into my handbag. Would recommend if you want something small and light.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
this hard case is fine for the Toshiba HDTB110EK3BA external hard drive that I purchased.No problems with the delivery either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
Perfect Fit for the Toshiba External Hard drive, also enough room to keep cable inside. Fast service. Very happy customer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
very good for keeping your hard drive in .Not expensive would recommend this article to any person to put the hard drive in
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Great item very usable and already proving it's worth. Keeps my memory cards together but also clean and dry!
Superb!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Nice and neat and protects the external HDD from knocks and scratches. Room inside for the cable. Nothing else to add.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)