Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars21
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 May 2013
product excellent as described does the job thank you good service and delivered promptly good colour matches clubs hope I don't lose this one
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Good reviews for a good product.looks the part and fits really well. Cant recomend it enough.makes the set up, good product.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
This falls off the putter head as the magnetic contact round shaft is not effective. Poorly designed. Not neat but lumpy.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
great cover . will not slip off club like some i have seen . the price was really good with no inflated postage price
product arrived on time and undamaged great result
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Good looking, Excellent protection and no problem losing cover when playing golf
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
I got this for my dad for Christmas. so he hasn`t used it yet but from the packaging it looks good quality
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
Good quality, adequate for purpose but foot not quite long enough to allow magnetic closure to fit around the "heel" of my putter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Construction and materials are pretty good, as is the magnetic closure feature. However, it's a little on the skimpy side for my putter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
Item is as described, delivery was excellent and arrived in a good secure package. Will use this company again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
Does what it says on the tin! Fits my Scotty Cameron Bullseye perfectly and stays in place. Good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)