Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, Easy Comedy
This has been a bit of a treasure hidden away on BBC Three. Its beauty is its subtlety and the way ir reflects realy life. Squeezing spots, eating frozen food before it defrosts, a "fringe wash" when you're too lazy to wash the whole thing, and finding out a flexible ruler is shatterable after all! We love this series and the box set is perfect easy watching.
Published on 21 Jan 2012 by beccic

versus
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars him and her dvd
this dvd was ok but not as good as i thought it was going to be, became a bit boring
Published 18 months ago by buster


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious!!!!, 3 Nov 2010
By 
This review is from: Him & Her [DVD] (DVD)
I loved this show so much, I watched all 6 eps in one go! I felt like I was watching my own life as a twenty-something (ahem actually 31) living with partner in a flat that still looks exactly like my student digs from 10 years ago!
The writing and acting are superb! Buy this now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious., 23 Sep 2010
This review is from: Him & Her [DVD] (DVD)
Exactly as I've stated above - a great series (safe to say, only after 3 episodes). I have already pre-ordered mine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best bbc comedy on tv, 6 Jan 2012
By 
Brian G "Brian G" (greenock, scotland) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Him & Her [DVD] (DVD)
caught an episode of this on bbc 3 a couple of weeks ago, as soon as that episode ended on tv i was on amazonuk buying a copy of the first series cos even after it had finished i was still laughing my head off, and when it came in through the door i put it straight on and was not disopointed with the rest of the series. so im just waiting on the release of series 2. if you like two pints then you will love this cos its 100 x funnier, roll on series 2. best thing on the bbc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent comedy...great characters and acting., 24 Sep 2010
This review is from: Him & Her [DVD] (DVD)
This has got to be the best comedy show since the office....so funny ,excellent script,great characters and great acting...just like the office there is no canned laughter..perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars him and her dvd, 15 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Him & Her [DVD] (DVD)
this dvd was ok but not as good as i thought it was going to be, became a bit boring
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not sure here, 14 Jan 2013
By 
Curtis Lyon "curtlyon19" (Carson City, NV United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Him & Her [DVD] (DVD)
huge fan of Russell Tovey but this .. ok maybe this is all the producers or writers wanted but I'd watch 'george sands' and doctor who epis with him rather than this. Its all flat and gets annoying while I do NOT laugh........ I only gave 3 stars cause he's in it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing Series., 18 Dec 2012
By 
R. S. Hughes "Tricky Dicky" (New Zealand) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Him & Her [DVD] (DVD)
This series was rated highly by other buyers but I think the attempted humour is more appropriate for a teenage audience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Him & Her [DVD]
Him & Her [DVD] by Russell Tovey (DVD - 2010)
7.89
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews