Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars58
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.00+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 October 2013
purchased to use as a staff register. well made out of quality paper. i had hoped the monthly pages were less in size than the front page where the names go - only to save having to write them each month! but i couldn't tell from the picture and didn't check beforehand. But it'll do the job well for this year. and it arrived quickly and well packaged.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2011
This 'register' was bought for my daughter who loves to play at being a teacher, and she was so chuffed with this profesional looking booklet. There's plenty of pages to write names and tick attendence - it's very simple and easy to use, but my 7 year old daughter has loved it, and it would be suitable for children much younger too. It brings their games to life!
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2016
Bought this two Christmases running for our son to play schools, as he used the first one all year. It is designed for a large class in a real school situation (not really for play) but he uses every other line and the alternate shading of the lines makes this easy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
My daughter has a play room which we have turned into a teaching room as she loves to pretend. This book is fantastic - she has written all the names of her "children" in there and ticks them off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
My 5 year old daughter is a teacher in the making so she was delighted to receive her very own register. This is simply laid out with lots of space for a 5 year old to write in all the names in her class and then lots of columns to tick off. It has and will give many hours of fun and add realism to her 'classroom' equipment.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Probably my 5 year old daughters fave xmas pressie. For anybody with a child who loves to play schools, then this is a must have buy.What better than to have a real register when you are playing at being a teacher. She has written all her classmates in it and plays for ages.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2011
fast delivery, good quality product and easy to use and the price is suitable, would recommend it and would buy it agian
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
my 6yr old daughter loves playing teachers so this was "amazing" for her. She loves it. Would deffo buy again.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
Not quite up to the mark

The register wasn't quite what I was expecting, as there was no designated space for recording the addresses of the people to be registered, and the printed page was rather dark. I had expected what is now probably old-fashioned single coloured pages with a faint grid and space alongside the names for addresses, with three-quarter pages for marking attendance.
A photograph in the advertising site would have been helpful. I would not have ordered this particular item but continued my search.
Register was well packed and delivered promptly.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
I got this for my daughters 8th birthday as she got a school set. She liked this as much as the school set. Great fun and very professional.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)