Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars15
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 January 2014
I gave 1 teaspoon of this to my daughter in her usual milk and for 6 days now she's had terrible gas where she's crying in pain!! I have to do exercises with her every 2 hours to pass the gas! I have four boxes of this I now cant use. My poor daughter won't be touching it ever again.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2012
Made my baby constipated. I guess it is pretty common with rice cereals. It seems to be of good quality though. But it does not say in the box if it has added iron, which is necessary after the baby is 6 months. So I am feeding my baby veggies and fruit. I will also try oats instead of rice for grains.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
May be my baby is not able to digest it properly as this cereal caused constipation for her.
she is 6mo now but still cant take these cereals properly. I have tried giving smaller quantity which was ok for her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
Excellent stuff. I bought this when my daughter was about five months and she liked it from day one. I use on its own as well as mixing it with home made baby food and it gives a perfect consistency. I recommend it this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2012
we just started weaning and my baby loved it from the very first spoon!
it doesnt contain any sugar,but is very tasteful.you mix it with baby's usual hipp milk and the consistency is great,smooth,creamy and not runny.it is a bit expensive(in greece is even more),but used just once a day,it can last about a month.(i hope)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Perfect first weaning food for baby. He's six months now and still loves this for breakfast with mashed banana or pureé fruit. Yum yum!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
I am very pleased with the product! And with every Hipp box i have a voucher too. I used before from Cow&Gate which was very good too, but very expensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
Great Item and swift delivery. Thank you. Though was a bit blind when ordering and got 2 'boxes' so 8 boxes of rice!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
this multi pack is good value for money. My baby eats rice everyday so I buy in large quantities .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2015
My 5 month old boy likes it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)