Customer Reviews


57 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


33 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Affordable Bling!
Have wanted a pair of Moonlight Topaz earrings for a while but they are way out of my price range so got these in the AB version as the next best thing as a Mothers Day gift from the dog!
He opted for the free delivery as he was relying on his Dad to reimburse him and they arrived within 4 days so we were well chuffed!
They are actually prettier than the photo...
Published on 5 April 2011 by twirl

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It is very nice, though base metal is not too hard..
It is very nice and cute, true Svarovski, though the base metal seems to be not too hard. Therefore, the "pin" is soft and seems to be easy to damage .. Delivery was real quick and packaging well presented.
Published on 14 Jun. 2011 by Katu


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

33 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Affordable Bling!, 5 April 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have wanted a pair of Moonlight Topaz earrings for a while but they are way out of my price range so got these in the AB version as the next best thing as a Mothers Day gift from the dog!
He opted for the free delivery as he was relying on his Dad to reimburse him and they arrived within 4 days so we were well chuffed!
They are actually prettier than the photo so the cat has ordered a sapphire pair for me as well, by the time the tropical fish have all placed an order I should have all the colours :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Swarovski crystal earrings, 7 Mar. 2011
The pink sapphire Swarovski crystal earrings I bought were perfect - exactly as described. They were dispatched promptly and received the very next day!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars jewellery thoughts, 23 Mar. 2011
This review is from: Silver Swarovski crystal earrings by BodyTrend © - 8MM - bling bling!! - silver studs - made with over 140 Swarovski stones - packed inside a lovely velvet pouche - Choose the colour & size from the menu below (Jewellery)
Very good value for money.Excellent style to wear with pendants and necklaces when you cannot get
matching ear-rings, - they fit in with so many types.
I have the black ones but will be buying other colours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It is very nice, though base metal is not too hard.., 14 Jun. 2011
This review is from: Silver Swarovski crystal earrings by BodyTrend © - 8MM - bling bling!! - silver studs - made with over 140 Swarovski stones - packed inside a lovely velvet pouche - Choose the colour & size from the menu below (Jewellery)
It is very nice and cute, true Svarovski, though the base metal seems to be not too hard. Therefore, the "pin" is soft and seems to be easy to damage .. Delivery was real quick and packaging well presented.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Earrings, 6 Jan. 2012
The earrings were exactly as described, they arrived very quickly and were well received when given as a gift - thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money!, 15 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this item in Aquamarine 8MM for a christmas present. After reading the reviews I decided to take a chance and buy them. They arrived in 4 days - which I was very happy about. Online they look very shiny and sparkley and I must say they do in person as well. They were recieved in a small black pouch, I opened the packet and took a look at the earrings - very pleased with the quality, they were just the right size (if you like smaller earring I'd go for the 6MM). Until one rhinestone fell out! I was very annoyed as it now looked tacky and had to PVA glue it back in, this made the rhinestone shine less. I hope no more fall out and that this was just a one off occasion.

Overall: A good value for such little price - they shine, however be careful when handling them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Tacky., 13 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very tacky. Packaging was nasty. Was embarrassed to give this as a gift as it looked like something from Claire's accessories.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really pretty, 20 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really pretty earrings and they don't irritate your ears especially helpful for me because I have sensitive ears. Great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not garnet in colour, 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you do want Garnet coloured earrings, then don't order these. They are a fabulous colour red, BUT its not garnet. Garnet is dark red in my book. These are a normal shade of red. Having said that, they are very pretty, and i will wear them. However, I will look at other companies who offer 'dark red' as an option.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Birthstone Earrings, 7 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would have given it 5 stars, but as much as the earrings were lovely,I can't be sure if they are sterling silver as it didn't say online what type of metal it was other than it was silver. Having said that, they did arrive within the estimated delivery time so was happy with that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews