Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful
the children play with it all day
very nice quality of pictures
they don't get easily torn or damaged
double side puzzle made it even more fun
Published on 9 Jun. 2011 by STELLA GRIGORIADOU

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars confusing!
Really disappointed as this puzzle is double sided..and unfortunately both sides are fairly simular..my lb struggled and got frustrated..I wouldnt recommend.
Published 6 months ago by Lynsey


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful, 9 Jun. 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Orchard Toys Little Diplodocus (Toy)
the children play with it all day
very nice quality of pictures
they don't get easily torn or damaged
double side puzzle made it even more fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely little puzzle, 6 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Little Diplodocus (Toy)
Great gift for my 3 year old nephew who loves dinosaurs. Good quality and easy to complete. Came quickly. Would reccommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars confusing!, 8 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Little Diplodocus (Toy)
Really disappointed as this puzzle is double sided..and unfortunately both sides are fairly simular..my lb struggled and got frustrated..I wouldnt recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 29 July 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Orchard Toys Little Diplodocus (Toy)
Bought this for my 4.5 yr old dinosaur-mad daughter to try and get her interested in jigsaw puzzles. She was thrilled with it, and mastered it within a couple of days. The puzzle is perfect: big pieces, thick cardboard and well-designed picture so each piece has something distinctive. The double-sided picture adds so much more interest. My 1.5 yr old son loves doing this with us too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great puzzle!, 6 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Little Diplodocus (Toy)
I bought this for my two-year-old grandson, and he loves it. He already had the bus and tractor puzzles in this series. The pieces are just the right size for a toddler, and the child can do it with help at first, and then later on his/her own. We particularly like the fact that it is two-sided - you can do the green dinosaur, and then the blue one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy., 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Little Diplodocus (Toy)
Dinosaur mad 2 year old grandson loves it. Strong enough for supervised play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely bright pic, 20 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Little Diplodocus (Toy)
my 3 year old loves this 2 sided jig. he does it over and over, even though he's outgrown it in terms of age. It is beautifully made and the pictures are great too. Ace stocking filler or small gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love orchard toys and so do my children, 4 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Little Diplodocus (Toy)
Love orchard toys and so do my children. As always very sturdy built and in a good sturdy box to keep it in. Also very good value for money, I've never found them for less than £10 on the high street.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ... 3 year old but perhaps in time he will enjoy it more, 22 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Little Diplodocus (Toy)
This was much smaller than I anticipated and being double sided is quite tricky for my 3 year old but perhaps in time he will enjoy it more! The jumbo one sided are definitely a better purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars but this puzzle is beautifully presented, lovely bright colours, 21 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Orchard Toys Little Diplodocus (Toy)
I didn't realise this was a double sided puzzle and so will have to supervise puzzle making to begin with, but this puzzle is beautifully presented, lovely bright colours, and a good box too :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Orchard Toys Little Diplodocus
£16.02
Usually dispatched within 6 to 10 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews