Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
48
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 September 2014
If you are looking to purchase this as a stress toy you would do better to look elsewhere as this is not very squishy. My daughter purchased it for this purpose and has decided it will not do and has given it to her younger brother to play with (he loves it). if however you are just looking for a stocking filler or joke item, then it is perfectly fine. Quite realistic looking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
The product arrived from amazon before the stated time . On inspection of the product cosmetically it looks great but compared to other stress toys on the market it's not very squeeze but perfect for someone who wants to throw the phone across the room without destroying their own mobile.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
Its a nice fun product and has good quality print detail for the price. I haven't unwrapped it out of the plastic packaging, as it is a joke present for a friend of mine, so I am unable to give a full review. I am a little disappointed it is not thicker and more squeezable, but I am happy enough with this product, as £3.99 is a fair price for this product, especially as it had no additional postage and packaging charges on top.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2011
Not to be taken seriously, this is a fun toy for young and older alike, the young can play grown up, pretending to be like mom and dad and for the more stressed it's a realistic enough version of a blackberry, perfect to throw at, well, just about anything and it might even save your real phone!
Like this fun gift and would definitely recommend.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
doesn't really squeeze well, quite hard. The look of it is good though
and the size. Bought for a stressed out person at work !
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2012
This was bought as a joke for a colleague and went down a treat. Well worth the money for the entertainment value, the whole team got a laugh
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2011
Bought this for a friend who thinks BlackBerry phones are for yuppies - will suit them down to the ground! As it's a "stress buster" it does not have an educational value and I'd probably keep it out the reach of young children and animals in case they wanted to chew it. Hopefully the adults can resist this temptation and their stress levels are not that high!

Very speedy delivery from the supplier - quicker than Amazon's own distribution - very well done!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
I bought this as a joke Christmas present for someone who owns a Blackberry and gets stressed a lot at work! It's really hard to squeeze. I've owned a stress ball before and it was very soft and squidgy and easy to squeeze. This is so very hard that I would only recommend buying it for a joke and not as anything useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
I brought this product for an anxious relative who in certain conditions found a stress ball handy. I thought this would not be so obvious as a stress-ball and compared to the others out there more grown up. However it is so hard its almost
unsqueezable so that really defeats the object of having this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
I do not like the item as I thought it was actionned by batteries,but it only a toy with no action buttons on it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)