Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars13
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 January 2013
Go on. Treat yourself. Great talking point. Mines in love with the Afro lady. They look good together. Another fine romance
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2012
I tried to buy another red one of these, for a red kitchen.
They sent me a pink one. I didn't know they came in different
colours, but the pink is horrible and was probably what they
had left that didn't sell. I won't be buying from them again.
The one shown on the ad was red and nothing was said about colour.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2011
Stands up well by the sink and makes me smile, which I don't normally do when faced with a heap of washing up!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
DON,T BE A PART OF THE CAPITALIST REGIME STRIKE A NOD TO THE PUNK ERA WITH THIS WASH BRUSH. I BOUGHT THIS FOR A FRIEND WHO ABSOLUTELY LOVES THE BRUSH BUT HATES WASHING UP.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2012
Bought this to go with the Diva washing up brush as a quirky gift for a friend, and not disappointed with either, nice well made items that go well together at a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
Got the Diva sponge for my sis in law and felt my brother couldn't be left out since their birthdays are days apart, hope he remembers how to use it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
I was so impressed with this. I bought it as a novelty product, but it turns out to be pretty good for washing up and great for cups and glasses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
I bought this for my daughter after she cut her hand when washing inside a glass. This punky person will take care of her!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 4 February 2012
Purchased this item expecting that it would be decorative only - kinda expected it would look cheap.

To my surprise, the bristles are sturdy enough to make this a practical washing up brush.

Having said that, it is much too nice an item to use - the detailing on this chap is superb and I'm afraid of ultimately ruining his lovely hairdo. Very pleased, have actually purchased 3 more as gifts. Great value at the current discounted price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
More of a decoration then anything else
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)