Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars briliant!
great item! so far so great experience with it, no more scraches and it is just briliant for serving. i had such a hunt to find something like this around the shops, but they never do silicone ones, all are just metal ot plastic. i am so happy with this one so i would recommend it to anyone.by the way, my mum asked for one and she is so happy now.just very useful and...
Published on 28 Feb. 2011 by M. Valkova

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice shaped ladle but small piece has broken off
I really like the shape of this ladle and being silicon it can stand heat well and doesn't scratch the pan. My only reservation is that a small piece of silicon has come away already, bit disappointing given only used it half a dozen times so far. Not sure I would buy same make again because of this which is a shame.
Published on 3 July 2012 by Liz


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars briliant!, 28 Feb. 2011
By 
M. Valkova "margarita" (essex,england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Colourworks Silicone Ladle, 28 cm - Blue (Kitchen & Home)
great item! so far so great experience with it, no more scraches and it is just briliant for serving. i had such a hunt to find something like this around the shops, but they never do silicone ones, all are just metal ot plastic. i am so happy with this one so i would recommend it to anyone.by the way, my mum asked for one and she is so happy now.just very useful and handy and practical product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Saving it to use later., 10 May 2011
Havent used it yet as I am saving it for our new home. Love the bright colour and seems strong and easy to clean although it looks a bit smaller to my liking but its my fault for not figuring the size out properly somehow through the internet its more complicated to do. All in all very happy with it its cheaper than in the shops Ive been to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice shaped ladle but small piece has broken off, 3 July 2012
By 
Liz - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really like the shape of this ladle and being silicon it can stand heat well and doesn't scratch the pan. My only reservation is that a small piece of silicon has come away already, bit disappointing given only used it half a dozen times so far. Not sure I would buy same make again because of this which is a shame.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Detail, 13 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Colourworks Silicone Ladle, 28 cm - Blue (Kitchen & Home)
It's often th small details that just make the thing - it has a squared edge so you can scrape along the bottom of the pan efectively. I am putting together a set of the things in green blue and orange - they look very fine and great to use. Would recommend without a pause.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality ladle, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bright, cheerful colour, well-shaped handle. Very easy to wash - would recommended this product to anyone looking for such a kitchen implement!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excelent, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great item fits my personality exactly bright and breezy dishwasher safe as well excellent and robust just cant say enough about it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 19 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this ladle especially the shape and the material. It is very easy to serve and wash. Colour is also cute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars sturdy, great material, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely colour, sturdy, great material, dishwasher and heatproof safe, but smaller than expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Flexible and funky, 27 Feb. 2013
By 
S. Farnaby (Devon, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was the first silicone kitchen utensil I used and I love it. It is flexible in nature and therefore gets into every corner or edge of a pan meaning no waste. The colour, my favourite purple, is true and deep and funky. It's really brightened up my kitchen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great kitchen range, 27 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved these kitchen products and good in action. I mixed and matched utensils in different colours and got a nice combination that bright my kitchen. Didn't like the whisk as it was shorter than other items though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Colourworks Silicone Ladle, 28 cm - Blue
£6.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews