Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for me, 23 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Theia 9ct Yellow Gold - Heavy Weight D Shape with Diamond Like Design 5mm Wedding Ring - Size S (Jewellery)
This was to replace my wedding ring I lost years ago, it is just as the photo shows with the correct fitting. It is a really nice ring for the price. Highly recommend seller and item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful ring, wife very pleased - it's very glittery, 2 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful ring, wife very pleased - it's very glittery, much more so than it appears in the photo. Looked at similar rings in high street jewellers and they were well over twice the price of this one so it seemed a good idea to cut out the middle man. So here's another 5 stars to go with the rest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it !!!, 24 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Theia 9ct Yellow Gold - Heavy Weight D Shape with Diamond Like Design 5mm Wedding Ring - Size S (Jewellery)
Bought this lovely ring to replace my original one as it had split.
Perfect fit and very similar to my original one.
Ordered it Friday afternoon and it was delivered Saturday morning to my surprise
Would definitely recommend this ring and Berker bros.
Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 4 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this ring is a perfect fit, it goes really well with my sapphire and diamond cluster ring i also bought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful ring, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my husband to replace his which he lost.

The title says it all, it is an absolutely beautiful ring. The only complaint I have is that, as I bought it for a man, it is not available in a 10mm size.

Would I recommend? Yes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PRODUCT,SERVICE,SATISFACTION, 9 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As usual,you have come up trumps,yet again.This ring I have purchased is just great.My wife is over the moon with it.Price,and service,was fab.I would have no hesitation in recommending,Amazon to everyone.They are the best
Yours MR V J BATT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quite thin but as expected for price - would definitely recommend, 30 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delivery was amazingly quick. Ring is gorgeous, really sparky. Quite thin but as expected for price - would definitely recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wedding Ring, 31 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The ring I brought for my future husband matches mine, It looks lovely can not wait until we wear them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Size was perfect and arrived promptly, 1 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Theia 9ct Yellow Gold - Heavy Weight D Shape with Diamond Like Design 5mm Wedding Ring - Size S (Jewellery)
Size was perfect and arrived promptly. This ring glistens from all angles and is one of the prettiest bands iv seen. Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice ring for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews