Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars10
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£5.98

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 December 2011
Calling all Christians. Rick Joyner brings a far greater understanding to the world/ministry of the Prophet. This is a fantastic read for anyone who needs a better relationship with Yahuah/The Lord. You live the Word with this exceptional book. Pls take your time to read.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
Though small in size, life-changing in context. I believe strongly in the saying: for a generation to see further, it must stand on the shoulders of those before. Rick Joyner lays some important foundations to the Prophetic Ministry in this book. I recommend to every believer.. God desires all men should prophesy
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
Really valuable book, I learnt so much from it. Thank you Rick Joyner for sharing your wisdom, and both good and bad experiences. Great teaching!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2012
THIS BOOK IS EVERYTHING I EXPECT FROM THIS WRITER PRODUCTIVE AND ENLIGHTENED I HAVE READ IT THROUGH AND AM GOING TO READ IT AGAIN NOW ACTUALLY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
A good book to help one understand the prophetic. It has confirmed some of my thoughts and things that i query in walk with God.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Great quality and immediate delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
good product.quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
Excellent product, Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2010
I've always wanted to get this book ever since it came out and I'm glad I did
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2010
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)