Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars13
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 June 2013
I got these as I was just about to put new tyres on my car.
I have had wheels and tyres stolen off my car in the past, even though there not alloys but standard rims, I suppose its a sign of the times.

Anyways as I'm putting £250 worth of tyres on the car £13 to keep them there is a bargain.

Fitting was simple the bolts went on OK and tightened up nice with the supplied adaptor.

Delivery was quick from supplier.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
I have had 2 Vauxhall cars that have had difficulties with undoing the locking wheel nuts!! Not very nice being stuck with a flat tyre and unable to remove the wheel as the locking nut keeps slipping. This design is much simpler as the socket fits outside the nut and there is much less chance of it not fitting or slipping. Maybe not as secure but a much better compromise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
will order more parts as needed from this company.No hassle fitting and looks good, better than the ones from the manufacturer.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
The wheel nuts provided are just 4 wheel bolts with no 'locking' nut included. I needed replacements for ones that had been lost however as the ones sent are just simply 4 standard wheel bolts, they are no goog
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
It fitted my car and it looks very good, i will recommend it to anyone who wants a wheel nut for their corsa.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
Finally got the old one's removed and these fitted no complaints from the fitter so i guess they're ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Arrived within the time specified. Look good and work OK . Would highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2016
These were just the job. They appear well made and fitted correctly. A good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2015
easy to fit and very cheap stops someone from pinching your wheels
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
Very fast service an great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)