Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars10
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£6.72+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 November 2014
This, like all Dove Farm products is a good quality flour. I am using it in breadmaking. Very pleased with it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
Good quality and it never differs, always good.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2011
Product arrived well packaged, with no damage to either packaging or to item contained, it also arrived quickly after ordering, no complaints from me!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
Excellent quality flour, absolutely happy with purchase. Would definitely buy again and recommend. Many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
Arrived fast, and well packaged. Nice item for me as gf person, and useful in baking as it doesn't taste much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
Great four for rolling out French bread, makes it very authentic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
Arrived and used
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
nice product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
I haven't tried this item as yet, but I am sure the quality will be good. I have ordered from Doves Farm before and their products are excellent. I would recomment this company to all my friends and family
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
it ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)