Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great poster, 19 July 2012
By 
M. edwards (bedfordshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sonic The Hedgehog - Cast - Maxi Poster - 61 cm x 91.5 cm (Kitchen & Home)
My 6year old son loves this poster. It has all the characters he likes and he likes to name all the characters when he's lying in bed. Its colourful and fun. A great buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great poster, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sonic The Hedgehog - Cast - Maxi Poster - 61 cm x 91.5 cm (Kitchen & Home)
bought for my wee grandson he loves it had it framed for his bedroom arrivd next day and great value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sonic The Hedgehog - Cast - Maxi Poster - 61 cm x 91.5 cm (Kitchen & Home)
its still on the wall after all this time. obviously a good purchase for a child with all the different characters
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sonic The Hedgehog - Cast - Maxi Poster - 61 cm x 91.5 cm (Kitchen & Home)
yes i would recommend my son loves it on his bedroom wall very big to and would order again .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice. As described., 15 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sonic The Hedgehog - Cast - Maxi Poster - 61 cm x 91.5 cm (Kitchen & Home)
Very good service and item. My Son loves it. There's Not a lot more I can say. Just very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 6 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sonic The Hedgehog - Cast - Maxi Poster - 61 cm x 91.5 cm (Kitchen & Home)
very happy with this, good size, very good quality picture, nice colours, and perfect to finish off the room! very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely but hard to find a frame to fit., 24 Nov 2012
By 
N Jones "Cooker lady" (Liverpool, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sonic The Hedgehog - Cast - Maxi Poster - 61 cm x 91.5 cm (Kitchen & Home)
Lovely poster but having a problem finding a frame to fit. I wanted a clip art frame but it is a non standard frame size and I don't like posters stuck on a wall and it is a lovely print to frame. The only reason for 4 starts and not 5 is that I am going to have to get it framed in a shop which will cost me more. My son the Sonic fan thinks it is 'sick' though so very happy whichever way it goes up on the wall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars poster, 8 Oct 2011
By 
J. O. Hare - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Sonic The Hedgehog - Cast - Maxi Poster - 61 cm x 91.5 cm (Kitchen & Home)
quality packaging.arrived on time, can't really say much more what you would expect or as they say does exactly what it say's on the tin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews