Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A brilliant picnic backpack -- highly recommended, 23 Jan. 2011
By 
Neil Benson (Richmond, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Picnic Backpack Set 4 Person Deluxe Flask Mugs & Picnic Rug Set Beige
This picnic backpack set comes packed full with stuff, including a flask, food storage containers and a picnic rug. We've used the picnic backpack on several trips around the UK and a week on the beach in France. The contents all seem good quality and we've been really happy our purchase. The only tiny criticism is that the salt and pepper cellars leak, so you might need to put them in a bag or use sachets instead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent picnic backpack, 13 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Picnic Backpack Set 4 Person Deluxe Flask Mugs & Picnic Rug Set Beige
excellent value, price is comparable to others (if not a little cheaper). Has goblets, cups, thermos, etc, just a shame the picnic rug doesn't connect to backpack - maybe with velcro straps underneath, although it does have its own carry strapping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Picnic bliss, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Picnic Backpack Set 4 Person Deluxe Flask Mugs & Picnic Rug Set Beige
Great. Bag is strong (even when carrying with full picnic)/Contents are not "Cheap" and dishwasher safe - allows full picnic with ease. Even swinging this bag (full) with one strap onto my shoulders caused no strain on the bag. Brilliant kit.
On complaints with not having blanket strapped to bag - TWICE, we have left the picnic bag in the car and moved on with the blanket - carried over the shoulder, to get ice cream for the kids. The flask gave us hotter tea than other flasks we have used. Well worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift Well Received!, 3 Mar. 2014
By 
Henrietta H. "Nightingale" (Huron National Forest, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Picnic Backpack Set 4 Person Deluxe Flask Mugs & Picnic Rug Set Beige
This was given to a family as an anniversary gift and they LOVED it! Raved about it. Very well constructed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Perfect Package for a Picnic, 9 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Picnic Backpack Set 4 Person Deluxe Flask Mugs & Picnic Rug Set Beige
Was a bit unsure about the backpack type as opposed to the traditional hamper style, but this backpack ticks all the boxes - compact, lightweight, lots of room and complete with absolutely everything you would need. Particularly love the flask mugs included as most picnic baskets have glasses only. This is a great buy and i would highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Impeccable service and product!, 28 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Picnic Backpack Set 4 Person Deluxe Flask Mugs & Picnic Rug Set Beige
Personalised service throughout! Had an issue with a broken plate, and I was sent two extra! Highly recommended! Hope everyone else enjoys their Picnic Hampers as much as I am mine :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A picnic rucksack, 22 May 2012
This review is from: Picnic Backpack Set 4 Person Deluxe Flask Mugs & Picnic Rug Set Beige
I absolutely love my picnic rucksack! Exactly as described and perfect for my picnic needs! All we need now is some sunshine!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, so much easier to carry, 11 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Picnic Backpack Set 4 Person Deluxe Flask Mugs & Picnic Rug Set Beige
Brilliant, so much easier to carry, makes days out much easier with a young child, picnic rug wash up well, plenty of space for lunch and fruit. Well worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my best buy on amazon, 2 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Picnic Backpack Set 4 Person Deluxe Flask Mugs & Picnic Rug Set Beige
Best picnic bag I have ever had. definitely an investment.
Just so pretty and has everything. The backpack has so much room for drinks and snacks to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 28 Oct. 2014
By 
T. Rose (Dorset, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Picnic Backpack Set 4 Person Deluxe Flask Mugs & Picnic Rug Set Beige
good quality at a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews