Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Dr Who umbrella
I was disappointed when I discovered that the umbrella was not suitable for use by an adult. Maybe it sounds odd that an adult would want an umbrella with Dr Who characters on but if adults watch Dr Who and I have been a Whovarian since the beginning and now could be classified as a Veteran Whovarian so why wouldn't I want an adult size umbrella. All that said the...
Published on 8 Feb. 2011 by Amazon Customer

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Note it is VERY small.
Bought this to keep handy. They said It was small... Hells teeth they didn't say it was for gnomes!!! Just noe it is very small.
Published 18 months ago by Highlandrose


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Dr Who umbrella, 8 Feb. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trade Mark Collections Dr Who 2010 Umbrella (Toy)
I was disappointed when I discovered that the umbrella was not suitable for use by an adult. Maybe it sounds odd that an adult would want an umbrella with Dr Who characters on but if adults watch Dr Who and I have been a Whovarian since the beginning and now could be classified as a Veteran Whovarian so why wouldn't I want an adult size umbrella. All that said the umbrella itself was attractive and well made and appropriate for its purpose. But please could someone produce a adult size umbrella with pictures of all the Doctors and/or the Tardis. I would be first in the queue. Maybe there is one already, if so I haven't found it yet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trade Mark Collections Dr Who 2010 Umbrella (Toy)
Excellent child's umbrella with a good safety mechanism for opening and closing to prevent trapped fingers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Note it is VERY small., 3 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trade Mark Collections Dr Who 2010 Umbrella (Toy)
Bought this to keep handy. They said It was small... Hells teeth they didn't say it was for gnomes!!! Just noe it is very small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars well made, 11 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trade Mark Collections Dr Who 2010 Umbrella (Toy)
my grandson wanted an umbrella for some time and I never found one that he liked until I saw this one and he was over the moon with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 4 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trade Mark Collections Dr Who 2010 Umbrella (Toy)
a great dr who fan umbrella. One way to get your kid to use one on the wet school run.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dr Who Umbrella, 24 Dec. 2012
By 
L. M. Scott (Australia) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trade Mark Collections Dr Who 2010 Umbrella (Toy)
If you love Dr Who (who doesn't) this is a fun present and a perfect to keep dry when the rain comes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great present, 23 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trade Mark Collections Dr Who 2010 Umbrella (Toy)
Worth every penny. Strong and cost effective. Ordered one evening, here the next day. Super fast service? Excellent size for children
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bargain buy for a Dr Who fan!, 29 Aug. 2011
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Trade Mark Collections Dr Who 2010 Umbrella (Toy)
This product was returned in error to the seller due to confusion with the postal service. We contacted the seller who promptly re -sent the item. It is a brilliant product, a gift for my 6 year old daughter who LOVES Dr Who, thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Value, 4 Aug. 2011
By 
steph_bolly (Newcastle Upon Tyne, England) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Trade Mark Collections Dr Who 2010 Umbrella (Toy)
I bought this is a little present for a friend as part of a birthday present and i was amazed by it. I didnt even know you could get them so I just typed in 'Doctor who umberella' on a chance something would come up and when i saw this I knew to get it. Even my friend hadnt seen on before so was thrilled with it. He uses it all the time and when i saw how cheap it was i didnt think it would be very good as an umberella so bought it more for the Doctor who value but it seems to have lasted so far and where we live it rains alot so it is being used. Good value only problem it is smaller than I imagined but great for children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves it., 27 Jun. 2011
By 
H.W (Worcester, UK) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Trade Mark Collections Dr Who 2010 Umbrella (Toy)
Nice, sturdy little umbrella perfect for heavy handed four year old boy! Had to rate 3 stars for "fun" and just 1 for educational value as this technically isn't really a toy and doesn't serve either of those purposes - but does what you expect. My only problem now is convincing my son he doesn't need to put his umbrella up during this heatwave!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Trade Mark Collections Dr Who 2010 Umbrella
£6.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews