Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars144
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 May 2016
Too big for my son's galt marble run and just upset him when they get stuck! Colours not very nice either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
These marbles are quite poor quality, but then the price is very low. The glass is probably recycled so it has bubbles and an overall green cast, which somewhat distracts from the colourful centres. The biggest problem is that many of the marbles are far from spherical, especially the large marble. The bag that was supplied to me only had 49 marbles!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2012
My grandsons asked for some marbles recently and I thought it would be easy to find them in the local shops. Wrong! I don't know whether they are seen as an old-fashioned toy or if Health and Safety issues have worried modern parents, but not a single shop in my town stocks them. I was very pleased to find them so easily available online and these packs are excellent value. My only minor criticism would be that the mesh bags are very flimsy and prone to spill the marbles all over the floor!

Marbles are a fun toy and can be endlessly sorted, counted, rolled etc as well as combined with other toys - plenty of play value!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2016
Only one color received slightly disappointing but do their job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
I bought them for the rubbish marble run only to find they cannot be used in it. What more can I say .
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2011
I was glad that I order these, it was like going back to my childhood. These were gifts for my young grandchildren. They were all in perfect condition and we have had many hours of fun playing with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
These were ok, just bog standard marbles so nothing special to look at, but good for marble runs. Some arrived with a few chips out of the glass so be careful if you are giving them to smaller children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
The marbles are of a good quality and fitted perfectly into our Galt marble run. There was one very large marble that was fun too.
The marbles arrived all nicely packaged and much sooner than expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2016
Lovely toy. Arrived very quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2012
JUST GOT THEM GOOD QUALITY ONLY 4 WERE DAMAGED, BUT THEN COUNTED THEM ALL AND ONLY HAD 50. SO NO SPARES WERE GIVE LIKE IT SAID IN THE DESCRIPTION. OTHER WHYS GOOD.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)