Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome quality
Love Vans, bought this T-Shirt for the white on black colour. Very good quality, worn for 4 months and logo not faded in the slightest, just machine wash cold and hang dry to avoid any shrinkage/logo flaking. Also the cotton material is comparatively thick compare to some other T-Shirts around this price range! Thoroughly recommend.
Published on 23 Oct. 2012 by benhutchings

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not genuine!
It's an ok t-shirt but it's not ''by vans''. If an item is not a genuine item it should be made clear in the listing.
Published 18 months ago by Mark Forkin


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome quality, 23 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vans Men's Classic Short Sleeve T-Shirt (Sports Apparel)
Love Vans, bought this T-Shirt for the white on black colour. Very good quality, worn for 4 months and logo not faded in the slightest, just machine wash cold and hang dry to avoid any shrinkage/logo flaking. Also the cotton material is comparatively thick compare to some other T-Shirts around this price range! Thoroughly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality T, 8 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased this for my son - it is a good quality heavy cotton T Hisrt which washes well and doesn't shrink when washed. Good price and good purchase. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not genuine!, 31 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's an ok t-shirt but it's not ''by vans''. If an item is not a genuine item it should be made clear in the listing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars vans t-shirt not genuien, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this item was not genuien, it was a cheap t-shirt with a vans print on it. i have returned to the sender and at the moment he is not replying to my messages for the credit back into my bank account.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not worth it., 5 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I payed roughly £20 for this at the time. No more than a few months later and the vans logo has faded slightly and looks old and scruffy. My advice, avoid this and look elsewhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Son not happy as he has found out that these are possibly ..., 4 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Son not happy as he has found out that these are possibly fakes. But he ordered them so I've told him to live with it and learn by his mistake
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not good, 25 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cheap material. I ordered two I recived 1
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars The shirt itself is a nice shirt, nice quality ect, 28 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The shirt itself is a nice shirt, nice quality ect, Probs great for men but, As I am girl i don't recommend buying, Too long in all ways ect, so its not a must for girls:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Avoid - bought the product,, 1 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Avoid - bought the product, wore it once and sadly after the first wash (at the recomended settings) the stitching came loose and altered the majority of the product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 18 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fabric was great quality, the fit was perfect. The shirt came in great quality and I would highly recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Vans Men's Classic Short Sleeve T-Shirt
£15.39 - £34.70
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews