Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome quality
Love Vans, bought this T-Shirt for the white on black colour. Very good quality, worn for 4 months and logo not faded in the slightest, just machine wash cold and hang dry to avoid any shrinkage/logo flaking. Also the cotton material is comparatively thick compare to some other T-Shirts around this price range! Thoroughly recommend.
Published on 23 Oct. 2012 by benhutchings

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Nice item delivered very quickly
Published 8 months ago by Mr R M Craig


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome quality, 23 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vans Men's Classic Short Sleeve T-Shirt (Sports Apparel)
Love Vans, bought this T-Shirt for the white on black colour. Very good quality, worn for 4 months and logo not faded in the slightest, just machine wash cold and hang dry to avoid any shrinkage/logo flaking. Also the cotton material is comparatively thick compare to some other T-Shirts around this price range! Thoroughly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality T, 8 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased this for my son - it is a good quality heavy cotton T Hisrt which washes well and doesn't shrink when washed. Good price and good purchase. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice item delivered very quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 18 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fabric was great quality, the fit was perfect. The shirt came in great quality and I would highly recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars vans t-shirt not genuien, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this item was not genuien, it was a cheap t-shirt with a vans print on it. i have returned to the sender and at the moment he is not replying to my messages for the credit back into my bank account.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not genuine!, 31 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's an ok t-shirt but it's not ''by vans''. If an item is not a genuine item it should be made clear in the listing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not worth it., 5 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I payed roughly £20 for this at the time. No more than a few months later and the vans logo has faded slightly and looks old and scruffy. My advice, avoid this and look elsewhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars The shirt itself is a nice shirt, nice quality ect, 28 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The shirt itself is a nice shirt, nice quality ect, Probs great for men but, As I am girl i don't recommend buying, Too long in all ways ect, so its not a must for girls:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good quality, overall we were both pleased, 17 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my partner for his Christmas stocking, fits well, good quality, overall we were both pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 24 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sizing is always an issue as company's have different sizes for their products.wish it wad universal.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Vans Men's Classic Short Sleeve T-Shirt
£15.02 - £26.59
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews